发布您的联盟营销 wordpress 博客

遵循和分享,现在 !

欢迎来到这篇文章, 关于创建您的官方网络报价作为您的新营销帝国的基础。它要求, 你已经决定了一个利基 (见 →flexp–决定产品利基, 加入您的联盟平台), 选择的域名 (请参阅 →域名: 选择您的个人的提示!) 是强烈推荐的。如果你想要你的第一个联盟营销博客, 只需发送电子邮件 earnmoneytodayblog@gmail.com 或使用简单 联系表.如果您速度足够快, 我们可能会有足够的空间来主持您的项目。在任何情况下, 我们都会帮助您一步一步。

对于网站是所谓的内容管理系统可用。这些带来了一个管理仪表板, 您可以在其中从一个中心位置管理整个博客。最好的 CMS 是当前的 WordPress。它允许在没有先见之明的情况下管理页面的每一小部分。

在线获取您的 WordPress 博客:

有许多提供程序来承载 CMS, 请看这里.一些主机提供了一个明确的 WordPress 托管新手, 但这是不必要的。只需在顶部菜单中选择 “托管” 菜单项 “网站托管”.在一个产品的下一页上确定, 然后单击按钮 “以” 下面。这些产品包括一百个不同的一键安装程序, 以及其他的 WordPress, 但相反, 在这里给你长的说明, 只是给我们发电子邮件。我们将为您安装它, 这可以防止错误, 所以你可以立即开始与新鲜安装的博客。

A fresh installed blog

一个新安装的博客

设置您的 WordPress 主题:

WordPress 的默认主题在主页上有一个大图片, 下面是一个标题和一个菜单。菜单包含指向登录名的链接。如果您不需要它们, 请考虑删除它们并直接访问它们。我们稍后再讨论这个问题。

当您登录时, 博客会向您显示一个条形图, 通常在顶部。它包含一些网站统计信息以及内容和管理仪表板之间的链接。WordPress 提供了一个包含百万个主题和插件的大型数据库。主题和插件都是添加或修改函数的扩展。主题包含主要设计和主要功能, 而插件通常只集中在一个单一的功能。只能激活一个主题, 但活动主题可以从另一个已安装的主题继承。激活插件的数量几乎不受限制。

The admin bar

你的第一个任务是给博客一个新的面貌。将鼠标光标悬停在管理仪表板上 “外观” 并在出现的框中单击 “主题”.此选项用于激活其中一个已安装的主题或安装新的主题。点击带有文本的按钮 “添加新的” 以上。在下一页上搜索您喜欢的主题。这是非常好的, 看到你的网站作为你的销售室。您的设计应与您的定位行业分支相关。

点击你喜欢看到预览的主题缩略图, 可能会在点击安装它们的 “安装” 按钮在左侧边栏。如果 WordPress 无法写入持久存储空间上的 wp 内容目录, 它将要求您的 FTP 或 FTPS 访问数据上传新主题。按下 “激活” 按钮来更改激活的主题。点击链接上的顶部栏, 将您带回博客内容, 查看您的新设计在运行中。

安装其他插件:

安装 WordPress 插件的工作原理类似于安装主题。打开管理仪表板, 然后单击左侧边栏 “插件”.该页面显示已安装插件的列表以及用于修改它们的链接。点击上面的 "添加新插件" 按钮, 查找和下载新插件, 例如 “Jetpack by wordpress. com”.许多插件只添加或更改一个小功能, 但仍有一些具有很大影响的插件, 例如将博客变成一个完整的在线商店。请发邮件获取更多插件建议, 官方名单还没有准备好。

发表您的评论在这里

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必需的地方已做标记 *

绝对是新的: 通过购买广告赚钱

挣钱. 今天的成功挑战: 104半 成功的交易者。立即测试 Calloway 软件 或其他认证交易系统的免费, 并发送给我们你是多么成功, 你赚了多少利润, 并希望我们能为你做的。

52%

上一个成功的交易者:
安杰 b。
是下一个!

Publish your affiliate marketing WordPress blog

Follow and share now!

Welcome to this post about the creation of your official web offer as base of your new marketing empire. It requires, that you already decided for a niche (see → FlexOffers – Decide for a product niche and join your affiliate platform), a chosen domain name (see → Domain Name: Tips to choose your personal one!) is strong recommended. If you want your first affiliate marketing blog, just email at earnmoneytodayblog@gmail.com or use the simple contact form. We might have free space to host your project, if you are fast enough. In any case, we will help you step for step.

For websites are so-called Content Management Systems available. These bring an admin dashboard, where you manage a whole blog from a central place. The best CMS is current WordPress. It allows to manage each little part of the page without foreknowledge.

Get your WordPress blog online:

There are many providers to host CMS, see here. Some hoster offer an explicit WordPress hosting for newbies, but this is unnecessary. Just select in the top menu at “Hosting” the menu item “Webhosting”. Decide on the next page for one product and click the button “Order” below. These products include hundred of different one-click installer, amongst other ones for WordPress, but instead giving you here long instructions, just email us. We will install it for you, this prevents mistakes, so you can immediate start with fresh installed blog.

A fresh installed blog

A fresh installed blog

Set your WordPress theme up:

WordPress’s default theme has a big picture at the main page, below is a header and a menu. The menu contains a link to the login. Consider removing them and access direct, if you don’t need them. We will come back to this later.

When you are logged in, the blog show you a bar, usual at the top. It contains some website stats and links between the content and the admin dashboard. WordPress provides a large database with a million of themes and plugins. Themes and Plugins are both extensions  that add or modify functions. Themes contain primary designs and main functions, while plugins focus usual just at one single functions. It is only possible to activate one theme, but an active theme may inherit from another installed one. The count of activated plugins is virtually not limited.

The admin bar

Your first task is to give the blog a fresh new look. Hover your mouse cursor in the admin dashboard on “Appearance” and click in the appearing box on “Themes”. This option is for activating one of the installed themes or to install a new one. Click on the button with the text “Add New” above. Search on the next page for a theme you like. It is very good to see your site as your selling room. Your design should be related to your targeting industry branch.

Click on themes thumbnails you like to see a preview and might install them with a click on the “Install” button on the left sidebar. If WordPress cannot write to the wp-content directory on the per­sis­tent storage space, it will ask for your FTP or FTPS access data to upload the new theme. Push the “Activate” button to change the activated theme. Click on the top bar on the link that brings you back to the blog content to see your new design in action.

Install additional plugins:

Installing WordPress plugins work similar to installing themes. Open the admin dashboard and click in the left sidebar on “Plugins”. That page shows a list of installed plugins and links to modify them. Click on the Add New button above to seek and download new plugin, for example “Jetpack by WordPress.com”. Many plugins adding or changing only a small function, but there are still some ones with a big impact, for example to turn the blog to a whole online shop. Please email to get more plugin suggestions, the official list isn’t still ready.

Post Your Comment Here

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Free access to the successor of the most successful Autotrader of all time:

– Use a signal generators with average 90 % winning rate over time
– Connect to the best available brokers
– Buy and sell crypto.- and .regulary currencies
– And more.

earn-money.today successful challenge: 1041/2000 successful trader. Test now The Calloway Software or other verified trading systems for free and send us how successful you are and how much profit you made, and may what we can do for you.

Last successful trader:
Antje B.
Be the next!