短吻鳄趋势跟踪指标战略 !

遵循和分享,现在 !

在这个网页, 你会发现 MA 交叉策略, 已经被许多成功的交易者使用。我们现在将使用一个最不为人知的指标: 鳄鱼。它与最新的自由合法的 autotrading 机器人和信号发生器结合在一起带来了很多成功的交易。阅读这个完整的帖子, 了解鳄鱼的趋势战略, 并开始赚钱立即。鳄鱼是一种趋势跟踪指标。任何掌握市场趋势的人都可以成为一个非常富有的人/女孩。

什么是鳄鱼指示器?

首先, 任何人都应该知道, 鳄鱼是一个动物的家庭, 一个子类的鳄鱼。它使用3行, 命名颌骨, 牙齿和嘴唇。所有三行的工作完全平等。一个典型的简单移动平均计算他的价值 (高 – 低)/2).鳄鱼计算使用移动平均, 但过去和 (如果存在) 未来的蜡烛。这被称为转移, 因为被观看的蜡烛由一些蜡烛转移到未来。的默认 MetaTrader 5的 实施是颌骨红色以期间13和转移 8, 牙蓝色以期间8和转移5和嘴唇石灰 (绿色) 以期间5和转移3。可以在所有4种方法 (简单、线性权重、指数、平滑) 之间进行选择, 以计算平均值, 默认值是平滑的。你现在有这些设置:

  • 当线路接近时, 趋势是弱的, 双向的 (sidewards), 或者将来可能会反转。远离这些图表。
  • 当线离得很远的时候, 趋势是更强的单向, 这是好的。越远越好。
  • 当嘴唇 (最小的期间) 在颌骨之上 (最高的期间) 资产是在上升趋势, 如果嘴唇在下颌之下, 资产是在下降趋势。
  • 当嘴唇穿过牙齿和下颚时, 就会产生信号。更快的十字架是更强的信号。信号有嘴唇的方向。
  • 缓慢的交叉线意味着趋势的变化, 没有大的影响。
  • 看跌 (↓) 信号是一般强比看涨 (↑) 那些。

使用鳄鱼信号进行交易

打开并登录到您的合法选择和您喜欢的图表软件。默认的鳄鱼设置 (138), (85), (53), 平滑 被推荐。寻找可用的信号。大多数交易者喜欢货币对, 但尝试与股票混合。只有商品似乎不是初学者的首选。如果鳄鱼线靠近, 切换到下一个信号。这并不意味着信号是坏的, 所有验证信号发生器是真棒。只有资产没有准备与此策略进行交易。

如果一个看跌信号后的嘴唇是在附近的线或已经之间的两个等待一点点 – 就像鳄鱼在等猎物交叉应该只需要5支蜡烛, 而不是更长。他离开两行后, 立即按下该应用程序的按钮交易。因为看跌的信号比看涨的强, 可能只开始与他们。这会产生更少但高精度的信号。鳄鱼的策略是很容易使用的新手, 你只需要等待一条线, 交叉两个其他的。

鳄鱼战略 – 实例

请参阅下面的图像。看跌的交叉只需要3支蜡烛, 是一个很好的信号的例子。

Nuvo Finance alligator strategy signal

发表您的评论在这里

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必需的地方已做标记 *

自由访问最成功的 Autotrader 的后继者:

– 使用平均的信号发生器 90% 获奖率 随着时间的推移
– 连接到该 最佳可用经纪商
– 买卖密码.-和. 帖子货币
– 和更多。

挣钱. 今天的成功挑战: 104半 成功的交易者。立即测试 Calloway 软件 或其他认证交易系统的免费, 并发送给我们你是多么成功, 你赚了多少利润, 并希望我们能为你做的。

上一个成功的交易者:
安杰 b。
是下一个!

Alligator trend-follow indicator strategy!

Follow and share now!

At this homepage do you find the MA Crossover strategy, which are already in use by a lot successful trader. We will now use extend this strategy with a most unknown indicator: the alligator. Combined it with the newest free legit autotrading robot and signal generators brings it a lot winning trades. Read this full post to learn the alligator trend strategy and start earning money immediate. Alligator is a trend-following indicator. Anybody who master the market trends can become a very rich guy/gal.

What is the alligator indicator?

First, anybody should know that an alligator is an animal family, a subclass of the crocodiles. It uses 3 lines, named Jaws, teeth and lips. All three lines works exactly equals. A typical Simple moving average calculate his value by ((High – Low) / 2). The alligator calculate using the moving average too, but of past and (if exist) future candles. This is called a shift, because the watched candles are shifted by some candles into the future. The default MetaTrader 5 implementation are Jaws red with period 13 and shift 8, Teeth blue with period 8 and shift 5 and Lips lime (green) with period 5 and shift 3. It is possible to select between all 4 ways (Simple, Linear Weight, Exponential, Smoothed) to compute the average, the default is Smoothed. Together have you now these settings:

  • When the lines are close together, the trend is weak, bidirectional (sidewards) or may will reverse in the future. Keep away from these charts.
  • When the lines are far away, the trend is stronger unidirectional, this is good. More far away is better.
  • When the Lips (smallest period) is above the Jaws (highest period) the asset is in an uptrend, if the Lips are below the Jaws, the asset is in a downtrend.
  • A signal get generated when the Lips cross the Teeth and Jaws. Faster crosses are stronger signals. The signal has the direction of the Lips.
  • Slow crossing lines means the trend change without big impact.
  • Bearish (↓) signals are general stronger than Bullish (↑) ones.

Trade with alligator signals

Open and log into your legit choice and your favorite chart software. The default alligator settings (13,8), (8,5), (5,3), Smoothed are recommended. Look for an available signals. Most traders prefer currency pairs, but try to mix up with stocks. Only commodities seem not to be the first choice for beginner. If the alligator lines are close together, switch to the next signal. This doesn’t mean the signal is bad, all verified signal generators are awesome. Only the asset has not the preparation to trade it with this strategy.

If the Lips after a bearish signal is in the near of the below line or already between both wait a little bit – like an alligator waiting for his prey. The crossover should only take 5 candles, not longer. After his leave both lines, press instantly the button trade of the app. Because the bearish signals are stronger than bullish, may starts only with them. This generates fewer but high accurate signals. The alligator strategy is very easily to use by newbies, you need only to wait about a line which cross two other ones.

Alligator strategy – Practical example

See the image below. The bearish crossover take only 3 candles and is an excellent example of a signal.

Nuvo Finance alligator strategy signal

Post Your Comment Here

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Free eBook and education video course in the worth over $100:

– How to use signal generators with average 90 % winning rate over time
– How to connect to the best available brokers
– What cryptocurrency is and how it works.
– How to buy and sell cryptocurrency.
– How to keep your information and funds safe online.
– How to navigate exchanges and store your cryptocurrency safely.
– And more.

Make sure to read the book right away as the state of crypto is constantly changing. Currencies that are “sure things” today might be too expensive to invest in tomorrow.

earn-money.today successful challenge: 1013/2000 successful trader. Test now Bitbubble Tech or other verified trading systems for free and send us how successful you are and how much profit you made, and may what we can do for you.

Last successful trader:
Sebastian B.
Be the next!