二元期权和如何赚取现金与他们是什么?

遵循和分享,现在 !

了解股票市场的价格 !

大多数人已经听说过关于外汇交易和股票。股票是公司部分一样。如果您拥有 51%的公司的股票,你在公司大会上有 51%的选票。股票的价格基于该公司的价值。股票市场上你买股票主要是直接从一家公司。如果较少的股票是可以用来购买然后价格增量。如果公司赚钱和提升其价值你可以卖掉股票更昂贵然后你买了他们。货币对是类似的。典型的货币对是"欧元/美元"(欧元与美元)。示例价格是 1.13307.谷歌向您展示快速刷新的货币价格。

Binary option price base at stock price

Google shows you fast asset prices.

赖斯说,"是否你把 1 欧元换美元,多少你会吗?"在此示例中,你就会美元、 一毛钱、 三便士。大多数货币和股票 稳定.相反,被称为 挥发性.稳定的手段,价格的变化,仅仅是一点点在很长时间。要获取大量利润,你需要大量的钱给 “购买” 很多钱在另一种货币。

货币对、 资源 (主要是石油、 黄金和白银) 和存货的序言是 资产

赚钱与二进制选项

经典的二元期权交易是比直接购买和出售资产的要简单的多。而不是只你要说的价格是否高于或低于当前在具体的 ( 经验 要么 关闭) 的时间。更高的价格选项称为 呼叫 选项和经常显示的绿色。选择较低的价格被称为 选项和常呈的红色或棕色。不管如何它使价格移动,只有在价格当时买的选项,而又不在关闭的时间。

如果你是正确的你得到的回报达 180%的您的投资。这就被所谓的 在这笔钱 (ITM)。如果关闭确切同样的价格比你打开它的价格会回到您的投资。大多数初学者开始投资 10 – 每个选项的 25 美元。经典开始油库是 100 – 250 美元。这就是为什么你可以使用二进制选项与小投资总和的快速真实利润。

请别忘了你应该训练之前你投资真正的钱。平台 SpotOption 好的起点是免费学习二元期权交易。读这学会如何加入他们的行列,少于 1 分钟,你不需要任何钱。

阅读更多:
新二元期权交易商 10 最重要初学者须知

发表您的评论在这里

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必需的地方已做标记 *

自由访问最成功的 Autotrader 的后继者:

– 使用平均的信号发生器 90% 获奖率 随着时间的推移
– 连接到该 最佳可用经纪商
– 买卖密码.-和. 帖子货币
– 和更多。

挣钱. 今天的成功挑战: 104半 成功的交易者。立即测试 Calloway 软件 或其他认证交易系统的免费, 并发送给我们你是多么成功, 你赚了多少利润, 并希望我们能为你做的。

上一个成功的交易者:
安杰 b。
是下一个!

What are binary options and how to earn cash with them?

Follow now!

Understand prices at stock market!

Most of us heard already about forex and stocks. Stocks are the same like parts of a company. If you own 51 % of the stocks of a company, you have 51 % votes at a general meeting of the company. The stock’s price is based on the value of that company. On a stock market you buy stocks mostly direct from a company. If less stocks are available for buying then the price increment. If the company makes money and raise its value you can sell the stocks more expensive then you bought them. Currency pairs are similar. A typical currency pair is “EUR/USD” (Euro vs. US dollars). An example price is 1.13307. Google show you fast refreshing the price of a currency pair.

Binary option price base at stock price

Google shows you fast asset prices.

The price says “If you trade 1 Euro for US dollars, how many will you get?” In this example you would get a dollar, a dime and three penny. Most currencies and stocks are stable. The opposite is called volatile. Stable means that the price change only a little bit over a longer time. To make lots of profits you need lots of money to “buy” much money in another currency.

The preamble of currency pairs, resources (mostly oil, gold and silver) and stocks is asset.

Make money with binary options

Trading classic binary options is much simpler than directly buy and sell assets. Instead of you have only to say whether the price is higher or lower than current at a specific (the experience or closing) time. The option to a higher price is called a CALL option and often showed green. An option to a lower price is called a PUT option and often showed red or brown. Its makes no matter how the price moved, only where the price was at the time the option was bought and where it is on the close time.

If you were right, you get a payback up to 180 % of your investment. This is called In the money (ITM). If the price closed at the exact same price than it opened you will get your investment back. Most of beginners start with an Investment of 10 – 25 USD per option. A classic start depot is 100 – 250 USD. That’s why you can make fast real profit using binary options with a small investment sum.

Please don’t forget that you should train before you invest real money. The platform of SpotOption is a good starting point for learn trading binary options for free. Read this to learn how to join them, it takes less than 1 Minute and you don’t need any money.

Read more:
The 10 most important Beginner Tips for new Binary Option Traders

Post Your Comment Here

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Stay always up-to-date!

Get the newest investment information steadily delivered direct to your inbox, just a click away. Sign Up Now!
100 % privacy guaranteed
Email address
Language
Secure and Spam free...