比特币 - 这是什么,在哪里得到的,如何赚钱?

遵循和分享,现在 !

比特币(单数:比特币,短裤 BTC)是一种不常见的电子货币,其挣钱令人难以置信的潜力。最重要的事实是,没有人有关于他们的控制。价格只取决于供求关系。比特币都可以在世界任何地方 - 包括 美国比利时法国。请阅读这篇文章仔细,这是非常重要的,你千万不要错过这个机会。恭喜,如果你已经投入到他们。这个价格打破了所有的记录,但它仍然不是太晚进入。

谁产生比特币?

除了定期的货币,银行创建遵循他们的规则和背部有金调升,是比特币只加密密钥,由计算机计算(称为 矿业).你可能现在想想,你可以"打印"你自己的钱,和你是正确。但还有一个大问题。更多发现钥匙意味着少键离开,使生成的一天一天更难。(硬件和电力费用) 投资回报率是太低。有很多池平均连接的计算机通过互联网 (像 Seti@Home 的所谓 Beowulf 群集) 来分担工作。但这种挖掘池的 ROI 都还太小。当前最好的赚钱与比特币是买,直接卖给他们。

Bitcoins introduction logo

比特币历史

比特币协议主要是由自称聪迦庆匿名据说日本人设计的。他发现第一黑客和类似于帮助他开发的比特币系统。就是在开始容易生成比特币,但他们几乎毫无价值。一些试图卖掉数万 50 美元左右,没有找到买家。一天一天学到了更多人认识他们,和一些黑色市场用于匿名支付货币。最大的市场地方是一条丝绸之路,逮到了 2013 年。这胸围平均人了解硬币,买了他们并把价格涨到 300 美元。在过去的四年里继续递增价格近 3.000 美元,同时达到了它 5.000 美元。那就是,为什么它是重要的是尽快投入比特币。

为什么将价格提高?

那就是很简单: 比特币数目是技术局限于仅 2100 万 (21.000.000)。每个生成比特币来生成下一个后变得困难。虽然货币需求,这意味着供应慢下来。但没问题,你不必付达 5.000 美元投资。比特币可以在分形的至少一个一百百万分之一成为分手。这个单位叫聪,发明者的名字命名’ 化名。这意味着,你的最低金额 (理论上) 可以购买和转让是 0.00000001 比特币,这是至少比 1 美分。聪/比特币转换表做你发现在这页的结尾。比特币不是像一个典型的资产投资,你总是可以使用它们来购买东西和服务。越来越多的在线商店接受这种支付方式,例如德国计算机硬件店 caseking.de,只说出一个。

与普通的货币比特币相比的优点:

  • 生病的贪婪的经纪人和银行的?钱是永远是你的。不同于银行账户可你总是使用即时你的比特币,并转移到另一个钱包。
  • 这是隐私。 Bitcoin的走红为可疑的商品和服务的货币。虽然我们仅使用它100%的合法途径,这是很好的知道,我们不是由政府控制。
  • 你比特币是安全的。没有人会访问到你的钱。没有人在另一方面可以帮你,如果你失去对你的钱包的访问权限。它是种拆分之间不同钱包你比特币的通常方法。他们传送时,请检查目标地址两倍。如果您使用错误的地址,你有没有办法可以回来,比特币,如果目标并不把他们送回。

其交易策略的可能呢?

基本上的短期和长期投资。短期内更多的建议,你会赚得更快和更多的利润。很简单: 买的比特币,卖的价格较高时。你应该目前卖不出去,直到至少 5%,加上更好的 10%的价格变化。它其实很容易,谁都能做,你只是也。当你买聪或比特币的价格为 $4.000/BTC 时,在用户直到比特币价格达到 $4.200,更好地美元 4.400 保持在你的钱包。当价格下跌临时的时这是一个伟大的设置购买更多。长期投资是典型"安装和忘记"-战略。你可以今天买比特币,看看你的资本在一周或一个月。虽然它是可能的如果你不回应,你会错过很多钱,最近价格变化 (在两个目录的价格峰值)。

是否可以买卖与二进制选项和 CFD 的比特币?

在二进制选项中你有不是买入或卖出资产,而是预测只有价格运动。更确切地说,你不得不说的价格是否到期前高于或低于当前的时间。当你是正确的时你会回来你投资金额 170 至 185%。这是一个最最高的回报,在金融业,还有许多衍生物与远远高于支付。简单的策略,像支撑和阻力使这成为可能。本网站作为主要来源为找到二元期权交易,你在这里可以找到很多有用的信息。

CFD (差价合约) 越来越像外汇交易。你告诉购买或出售资产和获得利润的价格变化的基础。在二进制选项和 CFD 做你并不拥有的资产。差价合约交易策略是非常简单: 单击买,设置停止失去了尽可能低的水平等。最好的 CFD 经纪人是社会交易平台 eToro的

二元期权或 CFD 您需要一个可信赖的经纪人。五月比特币的最大好处是,你不需要经纪人。简单的创建一个免费的钱包 (阅读下文)、 买你的硬币和出售他们赚的钱。你将你自己的老板。

如何获得我的第一个比特币?

第一步是创建一个免费帐户 coinmama.com.这是当前最可靠的市场地方购买加密的钱。这需要少于两分钟的时间,是将来做好准备。请注意,您不需要存钱或类似。它是一个纯市场只支付当你购买他们。买比特币,你必须根据法律首先证明您的身份。这对采取平均有四分之一的一个小时。

让你的钱包

现在读整篇文章: →在线比特币钱包测试。这是最好的?

有两种通常方式对于获取你个人的钱包: 使用在线服务或本地客户端。我们推荐的在线服务。交易记录存储在名为 Blockchain 的全球网络数据库中。他们有的电流的大小大于 100 的钩。客户端需要逐步同步下载最新的交易。这导致在大的硬盘空间的使用,交通,是不可能的最多的移动设备上。

获取网上钱包

一个自由,轻松和安全的钱包 greenaddress.it.它不需要使用任何个人细节。当你加入时,你长时间随机密码短语。请将这存储在一个安全的地方。然后设置 PIN (4 到 15 位数密码),您可以访问到你个人的钱包与地址,以便接收付款。请注意,这 greenaddress 毫币默认显示您可用的钱。1 BTC 是 1000年澳门。

创造的一个当地的钱包

请务必备份稳步你的钱包到安全的地方。当你的硬盘损坏,你可能会失去所有的钱。使用垃圾软件,如微软Bitlocker的极端增量失去它的机会。免费的开源软件 ProxyCrypt 是在Windows上额外的安全一个安全的选择。

为了让您的本地客户端,请访问: bitcoin.org 和下载客户端,具体取决于您的操作系统 (Linux、 Windows、 Mac)。一旦你安装并启动该软件,它要求的数据,并立即开始下载整个 Blockchain 的目标存储位置。这可以长达 24 小时,但你总是可以关闭应用程序,稍后继续。应用程序是自描述的。它包含只有 3 个标签: 一个用于发送,一个用于接收和交易概述。

聪/比特币转换表

比特币
100.00000001
1000.0000001
1000.000001
1.00000.00001
10.00000.0001
100.00000.001
1.000.00000.01
10.000.00000.1
100.000.0001
1.000.000.00010
10.000.000.000100
100.000.000.0001000
1.000.000.000.00010000
10.000.000.000.000100000

一个回复“比特币 - 这是什么,在哪里得到的,如何赚钱?”

Ayna

2017年11月7日在8:39

感谢您为收集所有的努力。我不知道纸币的未来是否会完全取代比特币。

制造 Ayna

回复

发表您的评论在这里

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必需的地方已做标记 *

自由访问最成功的 Autotrader 的后继者:

– 使用平均的信号发生器 90% 获奖率 随着时间的推移
– 连接到该 最佳可用经纪商
– 买卖密码.-和. 帖子货币
– 和更多。

挣钱. 今天的成功挑战: 1021/2000 成功的交易者。立即测试 CryptoBot 或其他认证交易系统的免费, 并发送给我们你是多么成功, 你赚了多少利润, 并希望我们能为你做的。

上一个成功的交易者:
乔纳斯 S。
是下一个!

Bitcoins — What is it, where to get, how to earn money?

Follow now!

Bitcoins (singular: Bitcoin, short BTC) are an uncommon electronically currency, having unbelievable potential for earning money. The most important fact is, that no one have control about them. The price depends only on supply and demand. Bitcoins are available anywhere in the world — including the United States, Belgium and France. Please read this post carefully, it is very important that you don’t miss this opportunity. Congratulation, if you already invested into them. The price breaks all records, but it is still not too late to enter.

Bitcoin price falling in September 2017

At Saturday, 2017-09-02 cross the Bitcoin price the first time the $5.000 mark. This caused in a price pullback down to around $4.100. It may scary some investors, but it natural behavior. $5.000 is the mark we all waited for. Many traders sold their Bitcoins to earn profits. It is good people get this incredible income, but a falling price have a big advantage for you: It is a great entry point to start with your own Bitcoin wallet.

Who generates Bitcoins?

Other than regularly currencies, created by banks to follow their rules and back upped with Gold, are Bitcoins only cryptographically keys, calculated by computers (called mining). You may think now, you could “print” your own money, and yes, you are right. But there is a big problem. More found keys means less keys left, making generating day for day harder. The ROI (hardware- and electricity costs) is too low. There are many pools of average computers connected via Internet (so-called Beowulf Cluster like Seti@Home) to share the work. But the ROI of such mining pools are still too small. The current best way to earn money with Bitcoins is to buy and sell them directly.

Bitcoins introduction logo

History of Bitcoins

The Bitcoin protocol was mainly designed by an anonymous supposedly Japanese guy calling himself Satoshi Nakamoto. He found first Hacker and similar to helps him to develop the Bitcoin system. It was at begin easy to generate Bitcoins, but they were nearly worthless. Some tried to sell ten of thousands for around $50 and found no buyers. Day for day learned more people about them, and some black markets used the currency for anonymous payments. The biggest market place was the Silk Road, that got busted in 2013. With this bust, the average people learned about the coins, bought them and raised the price to $300. In the last four years continue the incrementing price to nearly $3.000, meanwhile reached it $5.000. That is, why it’s important to invest fast as possible into Bitcoins.

Why will the price raise?

That is pretty simple: The number of Bitcoins is technical limited to only 21 million (21.000.000). It becomes harder after each generated Bitcoin to generate the next one. That means the supply slow down while the currency is on demand. But no problem, you have not to pay up to $5.000 to invest. Bitcoins can become split up in fractals of at least one hundred millionths. This unit is called Satoshi, named after the inventors’ pseudonym. That mean, the lowest amount of you (theoretical) can buy and transfer are 0.00000001 Bitcoin, which is least than one US cent. A Satoshi/Bitcoin conversion table do you find at the end of this page. Bitcoins is not investment like a typical asset, you can always use them to buy stuff and services. More and more online shops accepting this kind of payments, for example the German computer hardware shop caseking.de, only to name one.

Advantages of Bitcoins compared with regular currencies:

  • Sick of greedy broker and banks? The money is always yours. Unlike bank accounts can you always use immediate your Bitcoins and transfer to another wallet.
  • It is privacy. The Bitcoin became popular as a currency for dubious goods and services. While we use it only for 100 % legal ways, it’s good to know that we are not controlled by a government.
  • Your Bitcoins are safe. Nobody will have access to your money. On the other hand can nobody help you, if you lose access to your wallet. It is a usual way to split your Bitcoins between different wallets. When you transfer them, please check the target address two times. If you use a wrong address, you have no way to get the Bitcoins back, if the target doesn’t send them back.

Which trading strategies are possible?

Basically both short- and long term investments. Short term are more recommend, you will earn faster and more profits. It is pretty simple: Buy Bitcoins, sell them when the price is higher. You should currently not sell, until a plus of at least 5 %, better 10% price change. It is in fact so easy that anybody could do, you just also. When you buy Satoshi or Bitcoins with a price of $4.000/BTC, keep them in your wallet until the Bitcoin price reaches $4.200, better $4.400. When the price fall temporary, it is a great setting to buy more. Long term investment is the typical “Setup and forget”-strategy. You could buy Bitcoins today and look at your capital in one week or month. While it is possible, you will miss a lot of money, if you don’t react to the recently price changes (price peaks in both directories).

Can I trade Bitcoins with Binary Options and CFD?

In Binary Option do you have not to buy or sell an asset, but to predict only the price movement. More precisely, you have to say whether the price is to the expiration time higher or lower than the current. When you are right, will you get 170 to 185 % of your investment sum back. This is one of the highest payback in the finance industry, and there are many derivatives with a far higher payout. Simple strategies like Support and Resistance make this possible. This website was found as a primary source for binary option trading, you find here a lot of helpful information.

CFD (contract for difference) are more like Forex trading. You tell buying or selling an asset and get profits basing of the price change. In Binary Option and CFD do you don’t own the asset. The CFD trading strategy is very easy: Click on buy, set the Stop Lost as low as possible and wait. The best CFD broker is the social trading platform eToro.

For Binary Option or CFD do you need a trustworthy broker. May the best advantage of Bitcoins is, that you don’t need a broker. Simple create a free Wallet (read below), buy your coins and sell them to earn money. You will be your own boss.

How to get my first Bitcoins?

The first step is to create a free account at coinmama.com. This is the current most trusted market place for buying the encrypted money. This take fewer than two minutes and is a good preparation in the future. Please note, that you don’t need to deposit money or similar. It is a pure market place where you only pay when you purchase them. To buy Bitcoins, you must according to laws first prove your Identity. This take on average a quarter of an hour.

Get your wallet

Read now the full article: → Online Bitcoin wallets in the test. Which is the best one?

There are two usually ways for getting your personal wallet: Using an online service or a local client. We recommend an online service. The transactions are stored in a global network database, called the Blockchain. They have current a size greater than 100 GiB. A client need steadily to sync download the newest transactions. This causes in big harddisk space usage, traffic and is on most mobile devices impossible.

Get an online wallet

A free, easy and secure wallet is greenaddress.it. It doesn’t need any personal details to use. When you join, you get a long random passphrase. Please store this on a safety place. Then set up a PIN (password of 4 to 15 digits) and you get access to your personal wallet with an address to receive payments. Please note, that greenaddress shows your available money by default in milli-Bitcoins. 1 BTC is 1000 mBTC.

Creation of a local wallet

Please make sure to steadily backup your wallet to a safe place. When you harddisk get damaged, you may lose all your money. Using a crap software like Microsoft Bitlocker extreme increment the chance to lose it. The free open-source software ProxyCrypt is a safe alternative for additional security on Windows.

To get your local client, please visit bitcoin.org and download the client, depending on your operating system (Linux, Windows, Mac). Once you installed and started the software, it asks for the target storage location of data and start immediate to download the whole Blockchain. This can take up to 24 hours, but you can always close the app and resume later. The Application is self-describing. It contains only 3 tabs: One for sending, one for receiving and a transaction overview.

Satoshi/Bitcoin conversion table

SatoshiBitcoin
10.00000001
100.0000001
1000.000001
1.0000.00001
10.0000.0001
100.0000.001
1.000.0000.01
10.000.0000.1
100.000.0001
1.000.000.00010
10.000.000.000100
100.000.000.0001000
1.000.000.000.00010000
10.000.000.000.000100000

Post Your Comment Here

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Stay always up-to-date!

Get the newest investment information steadily delivered direct to your inbox, just a click away. Sign Up Now!
100 % privacy guaranteed
Email address
Language
Secure and Spam free...