CryptoPoint experiences and scam review: WASTE OF MONEY!

CryptoPoint (cryptopoint.com):

9 user reviews

Follow and share now!

Hello, welcome to the CryptoPoint experiences and scam review. When you search for an autotrader for encrypted currencies, you should only choose the best one. CryptoPoint is one of the worst scams available and nobody should use it. It is not a secret that you can earn a lot money trading encrypted currencies, but a lot scammer try to steal your money. Please read this whole review, to learn, why you should definitively avoid this crap. But there are great trading tools, that we will show you at the end. That are the apps, used by the most successful professional trader. Let us first look how the CryptoPoint works.

How works the CryptoPoint?

The first we want to do when we visit the CryptoPoint system is to determine how it works. In the financial industry do we need full transparency. We need to know which algorithms and trading strategies acting in the background and how CryptoPoint decide to trade. A legitimate service tells you all you need to know, there is no need to keep anything private. Please use only absolute honesty and clear autotrading solutions. According to CryptoPoint is it a bot and broker in once that predict the market very accurate, but this is far not enough to believe in it. An autotrader by a Broker is always very dubious. Now we look, who the owner of CryptoPoint is.

CryptoPoint experiences and scam review: Anonymous!

How is behind the CryptoPoint?

A very strong scam indicator, against the CryptoPoint is that it is anonymous drove. The website contains a company name (GPay LD), but not the name of a real person. We have also looked in the certificate and the WHOIS database. That is dangerous, please never invest when you don’t know who the service offers. A legal service will not try to hide the identity of the issuer. The address on this page is in the United Kingdom, so we visited the Companies House, the business index of the U.K. There is really a company with this name, under the operation number 10938332, founded at 2017-08-30. That means, the company is to the time, this review was written, around a half year old. CryptoPoint describe itself as a broker, which need a strict regulation similar to a bank. The finance regulation agency in the U.K. is called Financial Conduct Authority. A search on this network prove it: CryptoPoint is an unregulated, unlicensed broker! A trustworthy broker is a requirement of trading successful, please trust only broker of verified apps. These brokers are precisely selected.

Offers the CryptoPoint good education?

Another point against the CryptoPoint is the bad education, because it is one of the selling points. The education is nothing more than a collection of pasted text of different homepages. All these texts are public for free available. To be honest, you find the whole texts just by googling and learn more than from this scam broker.

Are at least the withdraws right?

We were attended by the user experiences gotten per email. The worst reports was about the withdrawing: It is simple not possible. No matter how good you are and how many trades are profitable, you will your money never see again. This is the most important red flag. Many scam broker works fine until the members try to withdraw, much too late. Please don’t fall for the lies, and follow the experiences of scammed (ex-)members. Let us give this scam review a clear verdict.

CryptoPoint experiences and scam review: Useless crap!

CryptoPoint experiences and scam review conclusion

All CryptoPoint experiences was very bad! In fact, there are many red flags. Many user experiences and a lot negative facts tells all the same story: CryptoPoint is a scam! But if you want to invest your money careful, please continue reading below to learn of the best available software to earn money from home.

Best Forex and Crypto trading application: Calloway Crypto System

The definitive best available trading suite. It contains a free demo account after registration! Use now the reputable platform for free, it is very easy. Read now the whole review, to learn all you need to know!

Affiliate Marketing: Make money without investment!

Make money by adverting products! It is very easy: Select a keyword in your daily routine and write an article about. Your income will raise very fast. If you want to start, we serve free affiliate marketing blogs.

Thank you very much for reading this scam review about http://cryptopoint.com. Please like and share it at social networks like Facebook and Twitter. Write a review below if you are already member to share your experiences and don't forget to add your email address to the newsletter on the top of the page. Here at earn-money.today are over 200 scams exposed to help you staying safe. You find here all you need. If you want to train before you invest real money, feel free to use our free demo account.

Visit and subscript the official earn-money.today YouTube channel in → English and → German. You will see the new Videos about scams, strategies and other tipps for earning money as first. It is a must-have for working from home.

For further questions email to earnmoneytodayblog@gmail.com or use the simple contact form.

Above are the most profitable ways for earning money from home. Use The Calloway Cryptosystem to make profit in few minutes. Affiliate Marketing is recommended to do parallel to the investments. You start with less profit, but your income will with each day grow. It is additional absolutely risk free. Please send all your questions, to make sure you invest in the best way for you.


Summary
Reviewed Item:
CryptoPoint (cryptopoint.com)
Authors rating:
Rating count:
10
Total rating:
1

13 Replies to “CryptoPoint experiences and scam review: WASTE OF MONEY!”

Hans Törner

March 29, 2018 at 12:25 pm

Betrug!

Ich kann mich dem Bericht nur anschließen, Verlust: 75 %!!! als ich nach erfolglosem Trading meine letzten Kröten noch zurückholen wollte, war keine Auszahlung möglich. Verlust: 3000€

Reply

Peter A

May 8, 2018 at 7:44 pm

Fasse deine Meinung zusammen oder hebe ein interessantes Detail hervor

Bin mit 300 US Dollar eingestiegen. Cryptopoint wollte dann Kopie vvon Visa Karte, Kopie von Pass, Kopie einer Rechnung von Gas Wasser etc. Hat sich im Computer eingelogt und gezeigt wie es geht schnell viel Geld zu verdienen. Wollte aber sofort nochmals 1000 U S Dollar. Wollte dann das Geld zurück. Sie sagten es gebe nichts bevor ich die Unterlagen sende. Absolute Betrüger!

Reply

Doris Kuhn

May 29, 2018 at 10:11 pm

Fasse deine Meinung zusammen oder hebe ein interessantes Detail hervor

Ich habe Mich angemeldet!
Man fragte mich nach den Daten meiner Kreditkarte!
Danach buchten Sie die Startgebuhr von 300 Euro ab!
Am nächsten Tag Meldete sich ein Berater per Telefon. Der sendete Mir eine Mail mit 2 Seiten! Diese Seiten konnte man zwar Koppieren aber nicht Öffnen!
Nach einigen Versuchen würde der Berater wütend und sagte mir am Telefon, dass er das von seiner Seite aus öffnen könnte.
Allerdings müßte ich dann noch einmal einen Geldbetrag von 10000 Euro Investieren!
Dieses lehnte Ich ab, weil ich so ein Risiko nicht eingehen wollte!
Er sagte mir, dass es überhaupt kein Risiko wäre!
Ich fragte Ihn, warum er es dann nicht mit einer Bank dieses mache, schließlich können die noch mehr Geld auftreiben!
Darauf wurde Ich beschimpft. Ich legte auf und Sperrte sofort meine Kreditkarte, um weitere Abbuchungen zu verhindern!

Reply

Artjom Maier

May 30, 2018 at 4:38 pm

Cryptopoint.com = reiner Betrug!!! Finger weg!

Es stimmt, die Seite cryptopoint.com ist eine reine Abzocke. Ich habe 300€ mit der VISA eingezahlt und bevor ich etwas unternommen habe, bin ich auf die Hinweise gestoßen, dass hier betrogen wird. Daraufhin wollte ich mein Geld sofort auszahlen, dies hat jedoch gut 8 Tage gedauert. Zum Schluss wurden mir noch 25€ von 300€ abgezogen als “Withdraw Commission”. Das finde ich ganz schon dreist!!! Also die Finder weg lassen!! Die Seite gehört geschlossen und Betreiber hinter die Gitter!!!

Reply

bhioj roopchund

June 13, 2018 at 7:44 pm

cryptopoint is a scam broker it was my worst experience with cryptopoint
in march 2018 one of the agent call me to joint the cryptopoint to be honest I didn’t really to join them because I already lost a big amount of money with another forex broker the agent told me they have professional account manager to get you recover your money after all I joined them.
I deposited £250 when account manager call me said £250 is not enough at least £1000 and I deposited £1100
firstly in every trade you open with there is a fees of £ 50 for them that mean there profit already secure and then after that if you win or lost it is your problem
on the first trade the account manager open four trade without any margin left one trade need £250 and stop lost to £175 in 15 minutes one trade lost second in 35 minutes lost third I closed myself nil profit or lost and fourth one was in negative have to wait next day to close it with little profit.
the next day I call them to withdraw my money and closed my account but never get my money until now. they are really big thief

Reply

Heinz Leprich

June 22, 2018 at 6:00 pm

Cryptopoint die jetzt XTraderFX heissen sind Betrüger der schlimmsten Sorte

Es handelt sich hierbei um Betrüger und Lügner, du bekommst auf keinen Fall das Geld zurück. 3000 Euro in den Sand gesetzt. Stephan Nilsen Senior Account Manager geht auf keiner deiner Fragen ein. Keiner ist zuständig. Einer der Super Broker, Peter Brown (soll anscheinend der Chef dort sein)hat meine 3000 Euro in einer Nacht verzockt, nachdem er gesagt hat ich solle ihm die Fernwartung öffnen damit er 3 Trades setzten kann, dann zahlt er mir meine eingesetzten 3000 Euros sofort aus. Ich Blödmann hab ihm zugestimmt, nachdem ich 3 Wochen lang versucht habe mein Geld wieder zu bekommen. Lasst ja die Finger davon. Die haben keine Ahnung vom Traden und sind Stümper, Lügner und schwerste Betrüger. Ich hoffe Sie bekommen ihre gerechte Strafe.

Reply

Reto Siegenthaler

July 2, 2018 at 9:21 pm

Alex Müller, Filip Shultz und Peter Brown alles Schwerverbrecher, Lügner und Betrüger

Da kan ich Heinz Leprich nur zustimmen. Stimmt alles zu 100% was er schreibt. Mir ist es genau so ergangen.

Reply

Marian K

October 4, 2018 at 9:46 am

Blos die Finger davon lassen

Habe mich zu einer 300€ Testeinzahlung verleiten lassen. Danach ging der Telefonterror los. Zum Schluss wollte man mich aller Gewalt am Telefon überreden eine Einzahlung von 5.000 bis 10.000 zu machen. Nur dann wird das Konto gemanagt und es werden einem Gewinnen von mind. 10% pro Monat versprochen. Als ich das nicht wollte hat sich in das Gespräch ein Senior Account Manager eingeschaltet und wollte mich noch häret puschen. Da ein NEIN nicht akzeptiert wurde habe ich einfach aufgelegt. Mein Geld habe ich angefordert und nach etlichen Mails und 10 Tage Wartezeit wurden mir nur 275€ wieder gutgeschrieben. Für was die 25€ Gebühr sein sollen ??? Lasst blos die Finger davon. Mein Senior Account Manager hatte einen starken slavischen Akzent und hieß Peter Brown !!! Da hätten ich schon auf meine Alarmglocken reagieren sollen.

Reply

Andrea ‘L.

December 13, 2018 at 12:54 pm

Betrug!!!!!!!!!!!!Betrug!!!!!!!!!Betrug!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Die broker niemals den desktop überlassen.

Hatte 300 Euro eingzahlt,(50 Euro selber verzockt) nachdem der Broker den Bilschirm übernahm (er wollte nur mal schauen, setzte er plötzlich auf irgendwas 173 Euro) 2. Broker der 1 hat ein fehler gemacht geld wir zurück erstattet. warte immer noch darauf. zum schluss konnte ich noch 75 Euro retten, wollte kündigen und Geld auszahlen lassen Plötzlich ist das Konto nicht mehr gedeckt.der Hammer daran ist wenn der broker was in deinem Konto abändert also z. B. Auszahlung Stoniert, steht im konto vom Kunden abgebrochen,also keinerlei nachweis das die etwas daran gemacht haben.
Anruf von Broker ob ich es beweisen kann. Sie sind Kullant wenn ich nochmal einzahle werden Sie sich mit einem gewissen Betrag beteiligen.
Ich war einmal so blöd aber kein zweitesmal
Leute lasst ja die Finger weg. Das Geld ist futsch. Hätte ich lieber vom balkon geschmissen, dann wären andere darüber glücklich geworden.
Überlege rechtliche schritte, kann aber keine beweise vorlegen.

Reply

Recky

January 9, 2019 at 10:56 am

das eingezahlte Geld wird immer weniger, obwohl keine Aktivitäten gemacht werden, kein Kauf, kein Verkauf. Dann ist das Konto gesperrt, da gibt es nicht einmal mehr die Möglichkeit, sich einzuloggen. Diese Leute sind einfach nur lächerlich, wenn es nicht um das eigene Geld ginge. Einzahlen, und dann eine Rechnung einschicken, um sich zu identivizieren, und die Adresse zu bestätigen, einfach nur lächerlich. Eine Hoffnung auf Rückerstattung besteht wohl nicht, das Geld ist wohl verloren (€325) Betrüger, nichts anderes. Nach meiner letzten Email an diesen Verein gibt es keine Reaktionen mehr. Eine Anzeige ist wohl zwecklos, aber im Nachherein ist man immer klüger. Schlimm ist nur, es fallen immer wieder Leute auf diese Betrüger herein, genauso wie ich.

Reply

Norbert Krusche

January 10, 2019 at 3:12 pm

Fasse deine Meinung zusammen oder hebe ein interessantes Detail hervor

Ich wurde laufend bekniet, ein Einzahlung zu machen, ich sagte, ich habe kein Geld, Sie können ja schon mit 100 € anfangen. Das habe ich geglaubt und ließ mich breitschlagen. Kaum gezahlt hieß es , ja mit nur 100 € können Sie nicht handeln! Da wollte ich mein Geld zurück und darauf warte ich seit 2017 und jetzt habe ich nicht mal mehr Einblick in mein Konto! Zum Glück habe ich diesen Gaunern nicht mehr Geld in den Rachen geschoben.

Reply

Tatjana Schubert

February 13, 2019 at 7:28 am

Leider wird das noch nicht genug publik gemacht. Unser Geld liegt irgendwo in den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten, so viel konnte ich schon raus finden. App zum Gespräche aufzeichnen runter laden und alles mitschneiden. Anzeige erstatten und bei der Sammelklage mitmachen. Damit denen endlich das Handwerk gelegt wird und dann ab mit ihnen nach Russland zum Eis picken. Wird wohl nicht passieren aber ….

Reply

Tatjana Schubert

February 13, 2019 at 7:34 am

Warum kann man nicht Minussterne vergeben

Unser Geld liegt in den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten so viel konnte ich schon raus finden. Es wird leider nur zu wenig von denen publik gemacht. Wo bleiben denn plötzlich unsere Medien? Warum warnt man nicht inzwischen öffentlich wie es sich gehört und die können einfach weiter machen??? App runter laden alle Gespräche aufzeichnen , Anzeige erstatten und bei der Sammelklage mitmachen. Man soll sie nach Russland schicken zum Eis picken dieser Bastarde.

Reply

Post Your Comment Here

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Free Demo!

Join the Calloway Crypto System now,
to get a free demo account:

Join the Calloway Crypto Soft now!

Read now the whole review!

If you have additional questions or stumble, please email immediate to earnmoneytodayblog@gmail.com or use the simple contact form.

 

earn-money.today successful challenge: 1041/2000 successful trader. Test now Calloway Crypto System or other verified trading systems for free and send us how successful you are and how much profit you made, and may what we can do for you.

52%

Last successful trader:
Antje B.
Be the next!