跟随趋势移动平均趋势策略 !

遵循和分享,现在 !

使用移动平均线来确定趋势

移动平均线是一个伟大的方式来确定这种趋势并跟随他们。移动平均趋势战略的基础是不同的时间段 2 简单移动平均线。好的时期,以确定趋势是 50 和 100。在下面的图片是红色的短 SMA 50 和长的 SMA 100 蓝色的。以上长一短的移动平均线时,资产是处于上升趋势,否则它处于下降趋势。两线之间的距离确定趋势的力量。当两个移动平均线交叉时,上述趋势发生逆转。

Determine the trends with Moving Averages

与 MACD 反应到强劲的趋势

对于二元期权交易是最好的交易只有在最佳的信号。移动平均线指标 (MACD) 是很好的方式,在趋势的变化作出反应。MACD 拥有基地和信号线。基准线是 2 的指数移动平均线,之间的区别和信号线的 MACD 是简单移动平均的基准线。如果信号线穿过基准线,会产生一个信号。交易分别对信号线方向的基准线交叉的方向。你现在可以把 MACD 信号结合成趋势的方向。贸易一项看涨期权,如果信号线交叉 MACD 基准线向下,虽然资产处于上升趋势,并将把贸易虽然信号交叉 MACD 基准线向上,而资产处于下降趋势。对于移动平均趋势策略是 MACD 与默认周期 12,26 和 9 建议。

The Moving Average in action!

移动平均趋势策略和指标一起玩

请永远不会盲目贸易战略。它是每次都必须在培训 免费试用帐户.移动平均趋势策略是完美的实验。开始最好的资产是欧元/美元。信号越强,当趋势线之间的距离是更高。移动平均趋势策略具有高的中奖率,但它是重要的忽视假阳性信号。 在一个无向的趋势市场中向前和向后再次快速摆动 MACD。这是很大的缺点,这个交易系统。在最好的信号是基础和之间的过去和当前的交叉高信号线之间的距离。令人敬畏的振荡器。它表明正是此值。了解更多关于 技术指标

MetaTrader 指示器

自由自定义指标清单 你找到一个 MetaTrade 指标。它是完美的产生信号。MACD 显示为线,而这一趋势的力量是直方图。

发表您的评论在这里

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必需的地方已做标记 *

自由访问最成功的 Autotrader 的后继者:

– 使用平均的信号发生器 90% 获奖率 随着时间的推移
– 连接到该 最佳可用经纪商
– 买卖密码.-和. 帖子货币
– 和更多。

挣钱. 今天的成功挑战: 1021/2000 成功的交易者。立即测试 CryptoBot 或其他认证交易系统的免费, 并发送给我们你是多么成功, 你赚了多少利润, 并希望我们能为你做的。

上一个成功的交易者:
乔纳斯 S。
是下一个!

Follow the Trend with the Moving Average trend strategy!

Follow and share now!

Use Moving Averages to determine the trend

Moving Averages are a great way to determine the trend and follow them. The base of the Moving average trend strategy are 2 simple Moving Averages with different time periods. Good periods to determine trends are 50 and 100. At the images below are the short SMA 50 red and the long SMA 100 blue. When the short moving average is above the long one, the asset is in an uptrend, else it is in a downtrend. The distance between both lines determined the trend strength. When both moving averages cross, the trend reverse.

Determine the trends with Moving Averages

React with MACD to strong trends

For binary option trading it is the best way to trade only at the best signals. A Moving Average Convergence/Divergence indicator (MACD) is a very good way to react at trend changes. The MACD has a base and a signal line. The base line is the difference between 2 exponential moving averages, and the signal line of the MACD is a simple moving average of the base line. A signal is generated if the signal line crosses the base line. Trade in the direction of the base line crossover respectively against the direction of the signal line. Now can you combine the MACD signals with the trend direction. Trade a CALL option if the signal line cross the MACD base line downward while the asset is in an uptrend, and place a PUT trade while the signal cross the MACD base line upwards while the asset is in a downtrend. For the Moving Average trend strategy is a MACD with the default periods 12, 26 and 9 recommended.

The Moving Average in action!

Play with the Moving Average trend strategy and indicators

Please trade never blind a strategy. It is every time important to train in a free demo account. The Moving Average trend strategy is perfect to experiment. The best asset to start with is EUR/USD. A signal is stronger, when the distance between the trend lines is higher. The Moving Average trend strategy has a high winning rate, but it is important to ignore false-positive signals.  In an undirected trend market oscillate the MACD forward and back again fast. This is a great disadvantage of this trading system. In the best signals is the distance between the base and the signal line between the last and current crossover high. An Awesome Oscillator. It shows exactly this value. Learn more about technical indicators.

MetaTrader indicator

In the list of free custom indicators do you find a MetaTrade indicator. It is perfect to generate signals. The MACD is shown as lines, while the trend’s strength is a histogram.

Post Your Comment Here

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Stay always up-to-date!

Get the newest investment information steadily delivered direct to your inbox, just a click away. Sign Up Now!
100 % privacy guaranteed
Email address
Language
Secure and Spam free...