免费 CFD/二进制选项演示帐户

存款: 0美元
潜在支出:
-
罢工率:
罢工率:
使用您的个人匿名帐户。 立即注册 永远保存你的结果。 创建了您的个人匿名帐户。 立即注册 永远保存你的结果。 将您以前的匿名帐户集成到您的博客帐户中。 为您的博客帐户创建了一个交易帐户。 冲突, 您有一个博客-和匿名交易帐户。假设您的博客帐户是正确的, 丢弃匿名。 在这笔钱 在钱 出的钱 交易执行。祝你好运! 无法获取用户状态。如果问题 persident, 请联系支持。 无法分析用户状态。如果问题 persident, 请联系支持。 无法获取可用资产。如果问题布什, 请联系支持。 金额不是数字。 金额必须至少为25美元。 你没有足够的钱。 无法进行贸易。如果问题布什, 请联系支持。 无法分析帐户数据。如果问题布什, 请联系支持。 无法提取帐户数据。如果问题布什, 请联系支持。 无法分析资产列表。如果问题布什, 请联系支持。 无法获取资产列表。如果问题布什, 请联系支持。 无法分析过期时间。如果问题布什, 请联系支持。 无法获取过期时间。如果问题布什, 请联系支持。 无法解析公开交易。如果问题布什, 请联系支持。 无法获取公开交易。如果问题布什, 请联系支持。 无法解析已关闭的交易。如果问题布什, 请联系支持。 无法获取封闭的交易。如果问题布什, 请联系支持。 交易商关闭 点击获取利润 命中停止损失 没有得到成功的回应。如果问题仍然存在, 请与支持人员联系。

资产价格由 TrueFXCryptoCompare 免费的。无需保修或担保即可使用。

为什么要使用此演示帐户?

欢迎您免费 CFD/二进制选项演示帐户。许多网站和经纪人提供演示帐户。他们中的大多数人都希望存入真钱是一个很大的劣势。我们不是经纪人, 你不是我们的客户, 所以我们从你那里拿不到钱。您无法确保在代理帐户中接收真实数据是另一个问题。我们没有兴趣让糟糕的交易看起来像个赢家。这个 cfd/二进制选项演示帐户创建, 以帮助您开始和学习 CFD 和二进制选项现在没有任何风险。

我需要免费的挣钱吗?今天帐户开始与在线 CFD/二进制选项演示?

为了使开始变得容易, 你可以使用 CFD/二进制选项演示帐户没有注册。当您未登录时, 您的新个人来宾演示帐户将通过浏览器 cookie 中的随机密钥创建和验证。此帐户在不活动30天后被删除。清理完饼干后, 你就失去了进入交易账户的机会。在这种情况下, 成为一个全新的帐户创建在您的下一次访问。要永远保留您的帐户 (在不活动的情况下没有删除, 并且 cookie 中没有存储), 请创建一个 免费账户 两分钟内

模拟账户差异交易合同

差价合约 (CFD) 是一个交易要约和类型的衍生物 “总退货互换”.你买的不是在交易所直接投资, 而是只对价格进行预测。这意味着, 你不会拥有基础资产, 你只会根据价格变动得到一笔支出。大多数经纪商支持大量的 CFD 资产, 如货币对、加密货币、股票、指数、资源、期货等。此演示帐户支持当前货币对和 cryptocurrencies。

与直接买入相比, CFD 有许多优点。CFD 的一个大优点是, 你可以在两个方向上进行交易: 你可以打赌价格会上涨, 但也可能价格下跌。贸易为上升的价格叫长, 贸易为下落的价格短。

另一个使 CFD 比购买资产更好的功能是杠杆作用。这样可以管理您的风险。例如, 当你以10元的价格购买一项资产, 投资50元5倍, 以20元的价格卖出, 你的投资组合是否翻倍至100元。与 CFD 杠杆1:2 四你的利润, 在这种情况下, 真的200美元!在另一边, 这双倍你的损失, 你已经失去了你的全部投资, 当资产价格达到5美元。合同的差异可能是有利可图的, 在某些情况下, 超过二进制期权。有了杠杆作用, 选择自己完美的风险管理是没有问题的。

取利润就是价格水平, 当你的交易结束后自动赚取足够的钱。这是相对于你的投资和目前至少25%。止损是当你的交易结束后, 它对你的预测和目前的投资100% 的水平。其实是拿利润一样的止损, 像 支撑和阻力.名字只是互换取决于你预测的价格走势。

CFD 通常保持在几个小时或可能几天。兵法月是可能的, 但通常不使用。价格可能在一夜之间和周末都有很大的变化, 大多数经纪人在一夜之间收取交易费用。此演示帐户当前不执行费用。

在演示帐户中交易经典二进制选项

经典二进制选项非常容易理解。首先从左边的列表中选择您选择的资产。当前是许多常规的定期和加密的定期货币对支持。每个选项都有固定的到期时间。在顶部的组合框中选择到期时间。目前是下一个五季度的一个小时, 但在模拟帐户交易的最低期限是五分钟。

到期日期旁边是您的投资金额的文本窗体。每笔交易的最低投资量在模拟账户25美元, 就像大多数经纪商一样。请始终牢记您的理财策略, 建议您存款的最多5%。这是1.000 元, 最初的存款为20.000 元, 但25元仍然足够, 因为这笔款项是相对于你的投资而言的。

真正的经纪人的支付是动态使用利润/损失, 在这个演示帐户是固定的货币对180% 和160% 的加密货币。这是一个很好的平均值。如果你认为价格会更高, 或者如果你认为价格会更低的话, 可以按下 "呼叫" 按钮。

最好的经典二进制选项是简单的决定赢和输: 你赢了 (称为 在这笔钱), 当您放置一个电话交易和价格是在到期日高于价格的时刻, 当你放置贸易 (称为 罢工率) 或者, 如果你放了一个交易和价格低于你的罢工率。当价格完全按你的罢工率结束时, 你的整个投资就会恢复 (称为 在钱), 否则您丢失了 (叫 出的钱) 贸易。

发送您的改进建议和意见的 CFD/二进制选项演示帐户

此 CFD/二进制选项演示帐户是当前在 beta 阶段和在积极的发展。请将您的反馈发送到平台上, 使用 票务系统, 直接按邮件到 earnmoneytodayblog@gmail.com 或者使用 联系表.不过, 如果您需要帮助, 请写信给我们, 例如使用策略或信号发生器。别忘了看 YouTube 频道的直播。移动版本目前仍在开发中。

自由访问最成功的 Autotrader 的后继者:

– 使用平均的信号发生器 90% 获奖率 随着时间的推移
– 连接到该 最佳可用经纪商
– 买卖密码.-和. 帖子货币
– 和更多。

挣钱. 今天的成功挑战: 1021/2000 成功的交易者。立即测试 CryptoBot 或其他认证交易系统的免费, 并发送给我们你是多么成功, 你赚了多少利润, 并希望我们能为你做的。

上一个成功的交易者:
乔纳斯 S。
是下一个!

Free CFD/Binary Option demo account

Deposit: $0
Potential payout:
-
Strike rate:
Strike rate:
Use your personal anonymous account. Register now to save your results forever. Created your personal anonymous account. Register now to save your results forever. Integrated your previous anonymous account into your Blog account. Created a trading account for your Blog account. Conflict, you have a Blog- and anonymous trading account. Assume your Blog account is the right, discarded the anonymous. In the money At the money Out of the money Trade executed. Good Luck! Could not fetch user state. Please contact the support, if the problem persident. Could not parse user state. Please contact the support, if the problem persident. Could not fetch available assets. Please contact the support, if the problem persident. Amount is not numeric. Amount must be at least $25. You have not enough money. Could not place trade. Please contact the support, if the problem persident. Could not parse account data. Please contact the support, if the problem persident. Could not fetch account data. Please contact the support, if the problem persident. Could not parse asset list. Please contact the support, if the problem persident. Could not fetch asset list. Please contact the support, if the problem persident. Could not parse expiration times. Please contact the support, if the problem persident. Could not fetch expiration times. Please contact the support, if the problem persident. Could not parse open trades. Please contact the support, if the problem persident. Could not fetch open trades. Please contact the support, if the problem persident. Could not parse closed trades. Please contact the support, if the problem persident. Could not fetch closed trades. Please contact the support, if the problem persident. Closed by trader Hit Take Profit Hit Stop Loss Don't got a successful response. Please contact the support, if the problem persists.

Asset prices are kindly provided by TrueFX and CryptoCompare for free. Use without warranty or guarantee.

Why should I use this demo account?

Welcome to your free CFD/Binary Option demo account. Many websites and broker offer demo accounts. That most of them expecting to deposit real money is a big disadvantage. We are not a broker and you are not our customer, hence we take no money from you. That you are cannot be sure to receive real data in a broker account is another problem. We have no interest to let a bad trade looking like a winner. This CFD/Binary Option demo account was created to help you to start and learn CFD and Binary Option now without any risk.

Do I need a free earn-money.today account to start with the online CFD/Binary Option demo?

To make the start easy as possible, can you use the CFD/Binary Option demo account without registration. When you are not logged in, your new personal guest demo account get created and authenticated with a random key in your browser cookies. This account become deleted after around 30 days of inactivity. After clearing your cookies, you lose your access to your trading account. In this case become a brand-new account created on your next visit. To keep your account forever (no deletion in the case of inactivity and no storage in your cookies) create a free account within two minutes.

Trade Contract for Difference in the demo account

Contract for Difference (CFD) is a trading offer and a derivative of the type “Total Return Swap”. You buy not direct an asset on an exchange, but predict only on the price. That means, you will not own the underlying asset, you get just a payout depending on the price movement. Most Broker support a very big spectrum of CFD assets, like currency pairs, crypto currencies, stocks, indices, resources, futures and may much more. This demo account supports current currency pairs and cryptocurrencies.

CFD has many advantages, compared with the direct buy. A big advantage of CFD is, that you can trade in both directions: You can bet that the price will rise, but may that the price fall too. A trade for rising price is called long, a trade for falling price short.

Another great functions that makes CFD better than buying assets is the leverage. This allow to manage your risk. When you for example buy an asset at the price of $10 with an investment of $50 5 times and sell it at the price of $20, did you double your portfolio to $100. With a CFD leverage of 1:2 quadruple your profit in this case really to $200! On the other side will this double your lost and you lost your whole investment already, when the price of the asset reaches $5. Contract for Difference could be profitable, in some cases more than Binary Options. With the leverage is it no problem to choose your own perfect risk management.

Take Profit is the price level, when your trade close automatic after earning enough money. It is relative to your investment and current at least 25 %. The Stop Loss is the level when your trade close after it moved too much against your prediction and current 100 % of your investment. In fact is the Take Profit the same as Stop Loss, like Support and Resistance. The names just swaps depending on you predicted price movement direction.

CFD are usual hold over some hours or may days. Strategics over month are possible but usual not used. The price could change overnight and weekend very strong, and most broker charge fees for holding a trade overnight. This demo account current doesn’t implement fees.

Trade classic Binary options in the demo account

Classic binary options are very easy to understand. First select the asset of your choice from the list left. Current are many regular-in-regular and encrypted-in-regular currency pairs supported. Each option has a fixed expiration time. Select the expiration in the combobox on the top. Current are the next five quarter of an hour available, but the minimum duration of a trade in the demo account are five minutes.

Next to the expiration date is the text form for your investment amount. The minimal investment per trade are in the demo account $25, like on most brokers. Please keep your money management strategy always in mind, it is recommended at most five percent of your deposit. These are $1.000 with the initial deposit of $20.000, but $25 are still enough, because the payout is relative to your investment.

The payout of real brokers is generated dynamic using profit/loss, in this demo account is it fixed to 180 % for regular currency pairs and 160 % for encrypted currencies. This is a good average. To place a trade press the CALL button if you think the price will be higher or the PUT button if you think the price will be lower.

The best of classic binary options is the simple determine of wins and loses: You win (called In the money), when you placed a CALL trade and the price is at the expiration date higher than the price at the moment when you placed the trade (called strike rate) or if you placed a PUT trade and the price is below your strike rate. When the price closed exact at your strike rate, you get your whole investment back (called At the money), else you lost (called Out of the money) the trade.

Send your improvement suggestions and opinions about the CFD/Binary Option demo account

This CFD/Binary Option demo account is current in the beta phase and under active development. Please send your feedback to the platform using the Ticket system, direct per mail to earnmoneytodayblog@gmail.com or use the contact form. Nevertheless, write us if you need any help, for example with a strategy or a signal generator. And don’t forget to see the live in the YouTube channels. A mobile version is current still in development.

Free access to the successor of the most successful Autotrader of all time:

– Use a signal generators with average 90 % winning rate over time
– Connect to the best available brokers
– Buy and sell crypto.- and .regulary currencies
– And more.

earn-money.today successful challenge: 1021/2000 successful trader. Test now Maximus CryptoBot or other verified trading systems for free and send us how successful you are and how much profit you made, and may what we can do for you.

Last successful trader:
Jonas S.
Be the next!