如何交易二元期权?

遵循和分享,现在 !

学习交换二进制选项

学会交易二进制期权是有利可图的生意。你每周可以挣到5.000 美元。但请不要相信你会得到这个从现在到明天, 除非你会得到专业的帮助, 例如, 一个合法的 autotrader。虽然你可以赚很多钱, 但不要相信在一周、一月或一年后成为百万富翁。这是很简单的不可能的。那些不切实际的承诺经常被诈骗机构用来欺骗你。

在你成为一个富有的投资银行家之前, 你必须学习。如果你读过这篇文章 什么是二进制选项以及如何与他们赚钱 你已经知道, 外汇市场最重要的是, 你需要了解资产的价格走势。对于这篇文章的结论, 如果任何人购买资产 (更少的资产), 价格会提高, 如果有人出售资产 (更多的资产可用), 价格就会下降。如果你看黄金、白银和石油等资源 (更多 = 更低的价格, 更少 = 更高的价格), 但是对于新手来说, 价格变动是最容易学的, 建议只交易货币对。

贸易经典二进制选项

新手应该学习的第一个二进制选项是经典的二进制选项。每个经典选项都有4重要参数: 资产、目录、入门价格和过期日期。这是一个良好的初学者策略, 只交易少量的货币对。您了解比交易所有资产更清楚的差异资产的行为。

第二步赚钱, 如果你不使用一个合法的 autotrader 是分析图表。对于这个解析是完全自由软件 MetaTrader的 推荐。这是一个快速的图表软件, 有大量的 技术指标.你有很多方法来预测市场走势。阅读文章 交易指标 为你选择合适的。正确的策略取决于你的个人喜好。

下一步是等待, 直到价格是在一个良好的领域。在这种情况下, 地方选择投资金额, 过期日期, 并在预期的目录中放置一个选项。这些大多是2点击。之后, 等待选项过期。如果价格是在到期日期在右边的选项是 “在钱” (ITM), 如果价格是在完全一样的入口价格的选择是 “在钱” (ATM) 否则他们是 “出的钱” (OTM)。

htt-trade0

例如, 假定您在资产 EUR/美元上放置了一个呼叫 (高) 选项。该选项获取入门价1.12898。

htt-trade1

在这种情况下, 选项得到 ITM, 因为他们关闭在 1.1294, 这是高于1.12898。该选项提供25美元 + 18.20 美元, 即182% 的投资总额, 回。另外你在这里看到一个很好的例子支持/阻力。

实践是成功的关键

交替有触摸/Notouch 选项。确切的实现取决于代理。但基础是每次都一样。您有一个价格限制, 基于到期时间。极限得到与时间接近当前价格。您的选择说, 只有当价格将跨越或不会超过限额, 直到到期时间。不管价格的终点在哪里, 只有十字架。触摸/Notouch 选项是一个有趣的品种, 但需要另一个战略比经典的选择。

几乎所有的经纪人都支持短期期权。有类似的经典二进制选项, 但到期日期不是固定的日期, 但是相对于开放日期。此选项类型支持有时非常小的投资总和和短的到期日期, 如30 – 120秒它强烈建议不要将它们作为初学者进行交易, 因为它很难计算方向。

别忘了: 你需要训练来达到正确的切入点并测试你的策略。的平台 SpotOption 是建议, 因为他们提供培训帐户, 你可以测试所有使用游戏的钱。请在加入他们之前与他们的支持联系。

发表您的评论在这里

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必需的地方已做标记 *

自由访问最成功的 Autotrader 的后继者:

– 使用平均的信号发生器 90% 获奖率 随着时间的推移
– 连接到该 最佳可用经纪商
– 买卖密码.-和. 帖子货币
– 和更多。

挣钱. 今天的成功挑战: 1021/2000 成功的交易者。立即测试 CryptoBot 或其他认证交易系统的免费, 并发送给我们你是多么成功, 你赚了多少利润, 并希望我们能为你做的。

上一个成功的交易者:
乔纳斯 S。
是下一个!

How to trade binary options?

Follow now!

Learn to trade binary options

Learn to trade binary options is lucrative business. You can earn up to $5.000 each week. But please don’t believe you will get this from now to tomorrow unless you will get professional help, for example by a legit autotrader. Although you can make much money, don’t believe to become a millionaire after one week, month or year. This is simple not possible. That unrealistic promises are often used by fraud services trying to scam you.

Before you become a rich investment banker, you have to learn. If you have read the article What are binary options and how to make money with them you know already that the forex market the most important thing is and that you need understand price movement of the assets. For conclusion of this article, if anybody buy an asset (fewer assets are available) the price will raise, if anybody sell an asset (more assets are available) the price will fall. Price movement is most easy to learn if you watch resources like Gold, Silver and Oil (more = lower price, fewer = higher price) but for newbies it is recommended to trade only currency pairs.

Trade classic binary options

The first binary options newbies should learn are classic binary options. Each classic option has 4 important arguments: asset, directory, entry price, and expired date. It is a good beginner strategy to trade only few currency pairs. You learn the behaviors of the difference assets known better than you trade all assets.

The second step to make money if you don’t use a legit autotrader is to analytic charts. For this analytic is the full free software MetaTrader recommend. This is a fast chart software with a lots of technical indicators. You have a lot of ways to predict the market movement. Read the article Trading indicators to choose the right for you. The right strategy depends at your personal favors.

Next step is to wait until the price is on a good area. In this case place select an investment sum, an expired date and place an option in the expected directory. These are mostly 2 clicks. After that, wait until the option expire. If the price is at the expires date in the right the option is “in the money” (ITM), if the price is on the exact same like the entry price the option is “at the money” (ATM) else they is “Out of the money” (OTM).

htt-trade0

For example, assume that you place a CALL (High) option on the asset EUR/USD. The option gets the entry price 1.12898.

htt-trade1

In this case the option got ITM, since they closed at 1.1294 and that is higher than 1.12898. The option give $25 + $18.20, that is 182 % of the investment sum, back. Additional you see here a good example for Support/Resistance.

Practice is the key of success

Alternate there are Touch/Notouch options. The exactly implement depend on the broker. But the basics are every time the same. You have a price limit, based at the expires time. The limit gets with the time near to the current price. Your option says only if the price will cross or won’t cross the limit until the expires time. It’s making no matter where the price ends, only the cross. Touch/Notouch options are an interesting variety but need another strategy than classic options.

Nearly all brokers support short term options too. There are similar to classic binary options but the expiration date don’t are fixed dates but are relative to the open date. This option type support sometimes very small investment sums and short expiration dates like 30 – 120 seconds. Its strong recommend to don’t trade them as beginner since it’s too hard to calculate the direction.

Don’t forget: You need training to reach the right entry point and test your strategy. The platform SpotOption is recommending because they offer training account where you can test all using play money. Please contact their support before you join them.

Post Your Comment Here

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Stay always up-to-date!

Get the newest investment information steadily delivered direct to your inbox, just a click away. Sign Up Now!
100 % privacy guaranteed
Email address
Language
Secure and Spam free...