Ichimoku 金孝战略 – 趋势突破

遵循和分享,现在 !

一个典型的外汇交易声明是 “从来没有反对的趋势”.作为二进制期权交易者, 你有更灵活的选择, 但因为大多数的图表分析来自一般股票交易, 它的可能为初学者最好的交易方向的趋势。的 一目均衡表, 一个具有良好日语名称的指示器, 是另一个趋势跟随指示器。ichimoku 意味 一个视图, 金 安全 和孝 图表.没有任何微粒听起来怪怪的这个指标很少使用, 这使它更有趣的检查比一个愚蠢的移动平均每08/15 战略。除了新闻交易中的支持和阻力总是重要的, 而新闻的影响是典型的高到足以打破每一个趋势线。Ichimoku 金试图预测支持和阻力, 这允许非常强大的交易。阅读到完整的帖子, 以了解如何准确地使用它。

关于 Ichimoku 金孝:

打开您所选择的工具, 例如 MetaTrader的 还有你喜欢的合法 autotraderIchimoku 金看起来首先非常复杂, 因为他使用五行, 两个形成所谓的云 (日本. kumo)。下面是对线的确切描述, 在我们使用它们赚钱之前。颜色和句点是 MetaTrader 中的默认值。您可以调整每个值, 但不需要。

  • kijun 森, 蓝: 这是 底线, 过去26根蜡烛的平均值。在每天的时间内, 这大约是一个月。
  • tenkan 森, 红: 这是 转换行.它是过去九支蜡烛的高和低的平均和在每日时间期限几乎二个星期 (没有周末)
  • senkou 跨度 a, SandyBrown (橙色): 这是一条线的云和简单的平均之间的 kijun 森和 tenkan 森。它被绘26根蜡烛入未来。
  • senkou 跨度 b, 蓟 (粉红色): 这是另一边的云和平均的高和低的过去52单位。它被绘26期间前面也是。
  • chikou 跨度: 这是收盘价格转移到过去26期。换言之, 这是你的图表, 但画了26步离开。(假设右边是你今天的价格, 上下都是价格水平)

支持和电阻突破策略:

我们将在这个战略指南中只看云。永远记住 “sidewards 突破” 不是信号。那就是, 如果跨度下降或上升, 价格将 sidewards。趋势线是直的, 而云的典型不是。Ichimoku 金的两个跨度都是支持和抵抗。当价格高于两个, 然后是两种不同的支持, 当价格低于, 那么两者都是一级和两个阻力。如果云比价格波动小, 请小心, 可能会忽略图表。但令人印象深刻的是突破, 而价格介于两者之间。

打开您的图表, 添加默认 Ichimoku 金孝, 看看发生了什么事后, 价格的跨度垂直: 这一突破往往是强大到足以将大量的赢家交易连续。对于新手来说, 它不建议像机关枪这样的行业, 但大约80% 至少有一个贸易与深 ITM 可能。这已经是全部了: 打开你选择的信号发生器, 和交易的资产。如果 Nuvo 显示一个看跌信号, 并且价格在云彩之下和在附近地方贸易, 如果价格是在之间 (和云彩比蜡烛更宽) 和在附近上部范围地方贸易。如果价格打破了底部的云, 明确地地方贸易。贸易看涨信号反之亦然。

The Ichimoku Kinko Hyo trend breakout strategy

在哪里使用 Ichimoku 金的策略?

Ichimoku 金孝的能力更大。别忘了 kijun 森, tenkan 森和 chikou 森。tenkan 森工作作为趋势指标。当它上涨时, 资产处于上升趋势, 当它下跌时, 这是一个下降趋势。kijun 森允许预测的市场走势, 如果它越过 tenkan 森, 其他趋势信号产生。chikou 跨度也会产生信号。这就是为什么 Ichimoku 金孝是伟大的。你会得到一个很多的指标一次, 可以填补很多博客文章和战略说明。别忘了加入我们的时事通讯, 以便尽快获得下一条新闻和策略。对于进一步的问题, 请发送一个小电子邮件 earnmoneytodayblog@gmail.com 或使用直接的 联系表

发表您的评论在这里

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必需的地方已做标记 *

自由访问最成功的 Autotrader 的后继者:

– 使用平均的信号发生器 90% 获奖率 随着时间的推移
– 连接到该 最佳可用经纪商
– 买卖密码.-和. 帖子货币
– 和更多。

挣钱. 今天的成功挑战: 104半 成功的交易者。立即测试 Calloway 软件 或其他认证交易系统的免费, 并发送给我们你是多么成功, 你赚了多少利润, 并希望我们能为你做的。

上一个成功的交易者:
安杰 b。
是下一个!

Ichimoku Kinko Hyo strategy – Trend breakout

Follow and share now!

A typical Forex trading statement is “never against the trend”. As trader of binary options have you more flexible choices, but because most chart analytic came from general stock trading, its may for beginner the best to trade in the direction of trends. The Ichimoku Kinko Hyo, an indicator with a nice Japanese name, is another trend following indicator. ichimoku means a view, kinko safe and hyo chart. It sounds weird without any particles. This indicator is used seldom which make it more interesting to check than a stupid moving average of each 08/15-strategy. Except in news trading are Support and Resistance always important, while the impacts of news are typical high enough to break each trend line. The Ichimoku Kinko Hyo try to predict Support and Resistance, which allow very powerful trades. Read to full post to learn how exactly use it.

About the Ichimoku Kinko Hyo:

Open the tools of your choice, for example MetaTrader and your preferred legit autotrader. The Ichimoku Kinko Hyo looks first very complex, because he uses five lines, two form a so-called cloud (jap. kumo). Below are the exact descriptions of the lines, before we use them to make money. The color and periods are the default values in MetaTrader. You can adjust each value, but you don’t need.

  • kijun sen, blue: This is the base line, the average of the past 26 candle sticks. In a daily timeframe are this around a month.
  • tenkan sen, red: This is the conversion line. It is the average of the high and lows of the past nine candles and in daily timeframe almost two weeks (without weekends)
  • senkou  span a, SandyBrown (orange): This is one line of the cloud and simple the average between kijun sen and tenkan sen. It is plotted 26 candles into the future.
  • senkou span b, Thistle (pink): This is the other side of the cloud and the average of the high and lows of the past 52 units. It is plotted 26 periods ahead too.
  • chikou span: This are the closing prices shifted 26 periods into the past. In other words, it is your chart, but drew 26 steps to left. (Assuming right is your today price and up- and down are the price levels)

The Support and Resistor breakout strategy:

We will in this strategy guide only watch the cloud. Always keep in mind, “sidewards breakouts” are not signals. That is if the spans fall or rise will the price move sidewards. Trend lines are straight while the cloud typical isn’t. Both spans of the Ichimoku Kinko Hyo are support- and resistance. When the price is above both, then are the two different supports, when the price is below, then both are level one and two resistance. If the cloud is smaller than the price movements, take care and may ignore the chart. But very impressive are breakouts while the price is between both.

Open your chart, add a default  Ichimoku Kinko Hyo and look what happened after the price left the spans vertical: This breakout often are strong enough to place a lot winning trades in a row. For newbies is it not recommend to fire trades like machine guns, but around 80 % are at least one trade with deep ITM possible. This is already all: Open the signal generator of your choice, and the asset to trade. If Nuvo show a bearish signal and the price is below the cloud and in the near of place the trade, if the price is between (and the cloud is wider than the candles) and in the near of the upper span place the trade. If the price break the bottom of the cloud, place definitively a trade. Trade Bullish signals vise versa.

The Ichimoku Kinko Hyo trend breakout strategy

Where to use the Ichimoku Kinko Hyo strategy?

The Ichimoku Kinko Hyo can much more. Don’t forget kijun sen, tenkan sen and chikou sen. The tenkan sen works as trend indicator. When it rises, the asset is in an uptrend, when it falls, it is a downtrend. The kijun sen allow to predict the market movements, if it crosses the tenkan sen, other trend signals are generated. The chikou span will generate signals too. That is why the Ichimoku Kinko Hyo is great. You get a many indicators at once which could fill a lot blog posts and strategy descriptions. Don’t forget to join our newsletter to get the next news and strategies soon as possible. For further questions please send a small email to earnmoneytodayblog@gmail.com or use direct the contact form.

Post Your Comment Here

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Stay always up-to-date!

Get the newest investment information steadily delivered direct to your inbox, just a click away. Sign Up Now!
100 % privacy guaranteed
Email address
Language
Secure and Spam free...