新的二进制期权交易者的15最重要的初学者提示

遵循和分享,现在 !

一个新的二进制期权的投资者大都不知所措。许多网站试图诈骗交易员, 有这么多的策略可用, 没有人知道如何开始, 现在一般可能是什么。这些初学者提示是谁开始交易二进制选项, 以确保保持安全和赚钱。

1) 加入信号发生器

有两种交易者: 那些在软件的帮助下赚钱的人和那些手工交易的人。但是, 即使你想手动交易, 你可以使用一个信号应用程序来获得帮助。在这个网页是一个大量的软件审查。花时间, 看看通过的帖子在 “验证交易系统” 菜单点找到您的正确交易申请。菜单项按降序排序, 最重要的软件始终是第一个。

钻头泡沫技术经验和骗局回顾!重要更新!

2) 获得免费的图表解决方案

选择正确的赚钱工具是很重要的。有一件事是没有二进制期权经纪人现在仍然支持。交易平台上的图表很好地看到了实际的资产价格, 可能 支撑和阻力 水平, 但没有更多的。这就是为什么你应该得到一个免费的图表解决方案。目前最好的免费图表软件是 马克西姆斯边缘汽车人.你得到了这个多功能的交易套件不仅是一个易于使用的专业图表, 每个功能, 你可能需要, 但一个信号发生器高 accuration 和更多。另一个好的选择是 MetaTrader的.它是完全可配置的, 包含了大量的指示器出来的框, 这是没有问题的扩展, 是绝对免费的。

马克西姆斯边缘汽车人骗局检讨 !经验报告!!!

3) 在人工交易前进行培训

这是手动交易会话的主要操作。autotrader 有内置的知识, 没有培训或类似的赚钱。你可以赚很多钱, 但如果你不知道你做了什么, 你可能会失败。在你投资真钱之前, 训练是很重要的。加入平台开发人员 SpotOption.他们提供了一个 免费试用帐户.这需要不到一分钟的时间。从推荐开始 经典二进制选项 向该 一个触摸选项, 只有专业的交易员可以使用, 你能测试所有类型的二进制期权与模拟帐户开始以50.000 美元的存款。在一个模拟账户里挣钱比在真实的钱账户上损失要好。这是很容易测试与这个演示帐户的许多策略和交易方式。

Create a free demo account at SpotOption

4) 关注你最喜欢的交易方式

多种方式 交换二进制选项。使用演示帐户, 可以很容易地测试各种类型来找到您喜欢的方式。将军是没有比另一个更好或更坏的方式, 但对您是可能一些更好。在你找到正确的方法后, 你要保持专注。以其他方式交易二进制选项是完全不同的。最好的办法是只用一种好的方式做坏事。

5) 保持现实

一个非常常用的骗局策略是在短时间内许诺很多钱。有人告诉你, 你可以成为一个百万富翁后一年的交易。这是简单的不可能。甚至永远不会有一个软件, 赢得绝对所有的交易。100% 的赢率不能达到, 不是由一个应用程序, 而不是一个人的交易者。一个好的策略在更长的时间内有85% 的获胜率。货币管理策略 (如下所示) 是成功的步骤之一。

6) 使用资金管理策略

使用货币管理策略是交易外汇和杂记的必要条件。一个错误往往是, 新手增加她的投资后, 一些胜利。如果他们失去了贸易, 那么他们就会被吓倒, 并减少投资。现在把损失的钱再拿回来要花更长的时间。这是新手投资每笔交易的最佳策略, 无论其好坏看起来都是交易职业。

7) 不要变得贪婪

这是前面提到的提示的结论, 但它是非常重要的, 因此保持这个顺序在您的头脑中!交易二进制期权是你的钱稳步递增。贪婪会导致错误。这就是为什么你不应该背离你的资金管理策略。

8) 不要相信你的经纪人

若要交换二进制选项, 您必须明确地加入一个代理。经纪人为他们的投资者分配一个客户经理。他不是你的朋友!他的工作只是收集信息, 并推你投资更多的钱。要友好, 但不要投比你想要的更多的钱!

9) 不要拿经纪人奖金, 如果你不知道你到底做了什么

一些可疑的消息来源通过巨额奖金促进了经纪商的发展。永远不要把他们当成新手!在获得奖金后, 你必须履行一个很大的条件来收回你的收入。一个典型的条件是达到十倍以上的奖金存款撤回任何东西, 交易超过五十倍的奖金, 以收回奖金本身。因此, 如果一个客户经理问你奖金, 说严格不!

10) 沉着冷静, 不修改开放交易

另一个经常出现的错误是, 交易者改变开放交易。大多数二进制期权都有改变开放交易的方法。你可以卖掉它们 (根据当前的价格, 你的投资的一部分回来), 双倍 (以当前价格进行新的交易), 翻转 (增加到期时间) 和典型的 栅栏 策略。如果一个资产的价格朝错误的方向移动, 许多新手就会恐慌。这将导致在试图围栏或出售的贸易。另一方面尝试一些新手, 如果价格在正确的方向, 加倍的投资。但交易在最后一秒看起来很糟糕, 而且会赢。就像这样, 贸易看起来很好, 但在最后一刻仍会失去。不建议初学者销售, 双, 翻转或围栏, 因为他们没有经验来决定这样的选择。在您放置交易后, 等待它过期。这只适用于你自己的手工交易, 而不是专业交易者的建议。

Don't modify trades!

11) 撤回少数, 但稳步

许多骗局承诺立即收回资金。但在现实中, 没有监管的经纪人转移资金的速度很快。根据法律需要钱来通过许多支票。不管你是用手工还是用一个伟大的软件在自动驾驶仪上赚钱, 都要多点让步。这就产生了稳健的资金流动。

12) 使用信用卡存入资金

也许听起来怪怪的, 但是存钱是信用卡的最佳选择。所有经纪人支持信用卡付款, 这增加了机会, 使您的钱回来。像 Visa 和万事达卡这样的大信用卡公司有严格的规则, 如果你陷入骗局, 就把钱还给你。这种保护不存在电汇, 这可能需要律师。

13) 使用移动互联网连接

许多经纪供应已经是一个移动应用程序。如果你不在家, 一款智能手机 (或浏览器) 可以很好地观察你的开放交易。任何代理都使用简单的 SSL 证书提供加密传输。这是肯定的, 你离开你的房子毫无疑问, 不认为任何时候在你的交易。如果没有移动设备, 你就有可能把自己隔离在等待交易。

14) 加入信号组

这是一个伟大的步骤, 但不幸的是没有自由。二进制期权专家迈克尔 (麦克) 弗里曼拥有一个大的 Facebook 信号组。他向他的顶级交易者支付了很多钱。后来, 当你是一个好交易者, 你可以赚更多的钱, 因为麦克支付高额奖金的一些赢得交易的连续。要加入这个团体, 你只需捐出一次至少25元给你所选择的非营利性慈善机构。你得到了这个支付终身访问他的小组。麦克推荐慈善机构是 4多一点 (现在 除了瘘管)

访问麦克博客了解更多

15) 跟随挣的金钱. 今天

每日发布新骗局。如果你不害怕, 但重要的是识别他们, 不要加入这种欺诈服务。赚钱. 今天尝试过滤合法的服务, 并警告你反对骗子。你不仅会得到骗局警告, 但战略和新的伟大的软件和投资机会。尽可能快地获取下一信息是很重要的。要保持保护, 请遵循更多信息以更快的速度: 在右侧的新闻稿, YouTube (→英语频道→德国渠道), Facebook的Google+的推特tumblrPinterest的

2 答复“新的二进制期权交易者的15最重要的初学者提示”

罗伯特杀

2017年5月1日 at 11:20

我使用在 BD 瑞士提供的二进制选项, 方法经典的所有可用的指标。到目前为止, 我只有利润与帐户作出否则更多的损失演示作为韩元。我做错了什么?你有 igendwelche 的提示吗?

回复

    约翰内斯

    2017年5月1日 at 4:33

    嗨, 罗伯特, 现在是困难自发没有给更多的提示, 但经常心理扮演一个角色。许多初学者是紧张的, 当涉及到真正的钱, 如在模拟帐户。这往往导致更糟糕的结果。不幸的是, 没有万能药能防止这种情况对每个人都是不同的。通常, 它有助于只是想象, 一个使用仍然是一个模拟帐户。

    希望这有帮助, LG。

    回复

发表您的评论在这里

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必需的地方已做标记 *

自由访问最成功的 Autotrader 的后继者:

– 使用平均的信号发生器 90% 获奖率 随着时间的推移
– 连接到该 最佳可用经纪商
– 买卖密码.-和. 帖子货币
– 和更多。

挣钱. 今天的成功挑战: 1021/2000 成功的交易者。立即测试 CryptoBot 或其他认证交易系统的免费, 并发送给我们你是多么成功, 你赚了多少利润, 并希望我们能为你做的。

上一个成功的交易者:
乔纳斯 S。
是下一个!

The 14 most important Beginner Tips for new Binary Option Traders

Follow and share now!

An investor that is new at binary options is mostly overwhelmed. Many websites try to scam traders, there are such many strategies available and nobody knows how to start right now and what in general possible is. These beginner tips are for anybody who start trading binary options to make sure to stay safe and earn money.

1) Join a signal generator

There are two kinds of traders: Those who earn their money with the help of software and those who trading manually. But even if you want to trade manually, can you use a signal app to get help. At this homepage is a lot software reviewed. Take time and look through the posts in the “Verified trading systems” menu point to find your right trading application. The menu items are sorted descending, the most important software is always the first.

2) Get a free chart solution

It is important to choose the right tools for making money. There is one thing which no binary option broker still support right now. The charts at the trading platforms are good to see the actual asset prices and may Support and Resistance levels, but nothing more. That is why you should get a free chart solution. The current best free chart software is the Maximus Edge AutoBot. You get with this all-in-one trading suite not only an easy to use professional chart with each function you may need, but a signal generator with high accuration and a lot more. Another good choice is the MetaTrader. It is full configurable, contains a lot indicators out of the box, it is no problem to extends them and is absolutely free too.

Maximus Edge AutoBot scam review! Experience report !!!

3) Train before manual trading

This is primary for manual trading sessions. An autotrader has the build-in know-how to earn money without training or similar. You can make tons of cash but if you don’t know what you do you may fail. Before you invest real money, it is important to train. Join the platform developer SpotOption. They offer a free demo account. This takes less than a minute. Beginning from recommend Classic binary options to the One touch options, only usable by professional traders, are you able to test all kinds of Binary Options with a demo account starting with a deposit of $50.000. It is better to earn money in a demo account than lose it in a real-money-account. It is easy to test with this demo account many strategies and trading ways.

Create a free demo account at SpotOption

4) Keep focused at your favorite trading methods

There are many ways to trade binary options. With the demo account it is easy to test all kinds to find your preferred way. General is none of the ways better or worse than another, but for you is may some better. After you had found the right way for you keep focused. Trading Binary Options in other ways is totally different. It is better to trade only one way good than all ways bad.

5) Keep realistic

A very much used scam tactic is to promise a lot money after short time. Some tell that you can become a mega millionaire after one year trading. That is simple impossible. Even there will never be a software that win absolutely all trades. 100 % win rate cannot get reached, not by an application and not by a human trader. A good strategy have a winning rate of about 85 % over a longer time. The money management strategy (read below) is one of the steps to success.

6) Use a money management strategy

Using a money management strategy is necessary for trading forex and miscellany. A mistake often seem is that newbies increment her investment after some wins. If they lose a trade, then they are cowed and decrements the investment. Now it will take longer to get the lost money back again. It is the best strategy for newbies to invest each trade the same sum, no matter how good or bad looks a trading occupation.

7) Don’t become greedy

This is a conclusion of previous mentioned tips, but it is very important, hence keep this sequence in your mind! Trading binary options is a steadily incrementation of your money. Greediness leads to mistakes. That is why you should never depart from your money management strategy.

8) Don’t trust your broker

To trade binary options, you must definitively join a broker. Broker assign each of their investors an account manager. He is not your friend! His job is only to collect the information and nudge you to invest still more money. Be friendly, but don’t fall for investing more money than you want!

9) Never take broker bonuses, if you don’t know exactly what you do

Some dubious sources promote broker by big bonuses. Never ever take them as a newbie! After taking a bonus, you have to fulfill a big condition to withdraw your income. A typical condition is to reach a deposit of more than ten times of the bonus to withdraw anything and trade more than fifty times of the bonus to withdraw the bonus itself. Hence, if an account manager ask you for a bonus, say strict NO!

10) Calm cool and don’t modify open trades

Another often seen mistake is, that a trader change open trades. Most binary options have ways to change open trades. You can sell them (you get a part of your investment back, based at the current price), Double (place a new trade at the current price), Rollover (increment the expiry time) and the typical Fence strategy. Many newbies get panic if the price of an asset moves in the wrong direction. That will cause in the try to fence or sell the trade. On the other hand try some newbies to double the investment if the price in the right direction. But a trade can looks very bad and win in the last second. Just like that can a trade looks good but still lose in the last moment. It is not recommended for a beginner to selling, double, rollover or fence, because they don’t have the experience to decided for such options. After you placed the trade, wait until it expire. This applies only to your own manual trades and not the recommendations of professional traders.

Don't modify trades!

11) Withdraw few but steadily

Many scams promise an immediate money withdraw. But in reality can no regulated broker transfer money fast. According to the laws need the money to pass many checks. No matter if you trade manual or earn money at autopilot with a great software, order much withdraws. This generate a strong steadily money flow.

12) Use a mobile internet connection

Much broker supply already a mobile app. A smartphone with the mobile app (or a browser) is good to watch your open trades if you are out of your house. Any broker offer a encrypted transfer using simple SSL certificates. This makes sure, you leave your house without doubt and don’t think anytime at your trades. Without a mobile device there is the risk you isolate yourself waiting for a trade.

13) Join a signal group

This is a great step, but unfortunately not free. The binary option expert Michael (Mike) Freeman own a big Facebook signal group. He pays a lot money to his top traders. Later when you are a good trader you can make more money because Mike pay high bonuses for some winning trades in a row. To join the group you need to donate only once at least $25 to a non-profit charity of your choice. You get for this payment life-time access to his group. Mikes recommend charity is A little 4 a lot (now Beyond Fistula).

Visit Mikes blog to learn more

14) Follow earn-money.today

Daily releases new scam. That should you don’t scare off, but it is important to identify them and don’t join such fraud services. earn-money.today try to filter legit services and warn you against scammer. You will not only get scam warnings, but strategies and new great software and investment opportunities. It is important to get the next information fast as possible. To keep protected, follow more to get the information faster: Newsletter to the right, YouTube (→ English channel, → German channel), Facebook, Google+, Twitter, Tumblr, Pinterest

2 Replies to “The 14 most important Beginner Tips for new Binary Option Traders”

Norbert Kill

May 1, 2017 at 11:20 am

Ich benutze den binären option bot bei BD swiss, Methode classic mit allen verfügbaren Indikatoren. Bis jetzt have ich nur Gewinne mit dem Demo account gemacht ansonsten mehr verloren als gewonnen. Was mache ich falsch? Habt ihr igendwelche tips?

Reply

    Johannes

    May 1, 2017 at 4:33 pm

    Hallo Norbert, es ist jetzt schwer spontan ohne weitere Informationen Tipps zu geben, aber oft spielt dabei das Psychologische eine Rolle. Viele Anfänger sind angespannter, wenn es um echtes Geld geht, als bei einen Demoaccount. Das führt oft zu schlechteren Ergebnissen. Es gibt leider kein Pa­tent­re­zept um das zu verhindern, das ist bei jeden Menschen anderst. Oft hilft es sich einfach vorzustellen, dass man immer noch einen Demoaccount benutzt.

    Hoffe das hilft, LG.

    Reply

Post Your Comment Here

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Stay always up-to-date!

Get the newest investment information steadily delivered direct to your inbox, just a click away. Sign Up Now!
100 % privacy guaranteed
Email address
Language
Secure and Spam free...