了解所有类型的二进制选项

遵循和分享,现在 !

有多种类型的二进制选项。对于初学者, 它建议只交易经典的二进制选项和触摸/Notouch, 但不幸的是 SpotOption 没有提供触摸/Notouch 选项。其他类型的二进制选项可以帮助你更了解价格走势。但请不要交易其他类型的经典-和触摸/Notouch 二进制选项只在一个演示帐户。

经典二进制选项

经典二进制选项 是你发现的最重要的信息之一。假设目前的欧元/美元价格是 1.10775 (你得到1欧元1.10775 美元) 和配售一个呼叫贸易, 那么你赢了, 如果价格是在经验日期以上1.10775。如果你放一个交易, 那么你会赢, 如果价格低于1.10775。如果价格是在1.10775 的经验日期, 你会得到你的投资回来。入口价格 (在本例1.10775 中) 称为 罢工率.在你的罢工率和经验日期率之间, 价格的移动并不重要。你会赢得交易, 即使他在你选择的区域的最后一秒的交易中跳跃。大多数策略和信号使用这种二进制选项, 因此了解交易它们是很重要的。

Classic binary option

触摸/Notouch 选项

触摸/Notouch 是另一个有趣的二进制选项选择。不幸 SpotOption 还不支持它们, 并且在大多数平台上实现不同。这是反对的经典选择。虽然你的交易在经典的选择说, 无论是价格高于或低于贸易的时刻, 并不在乎他们的移动, 直到交易到期, 触摸/Notouch 期权交易只说, 无论是价格击中或击中没有门槛, 无论在哪里的价格我在体验约会。阈值与资产的实际价格之间的距离是可变的, 且移动的时间越短, 交易就越少。

配对选项

配对选项 比较两种不同资产的价格变化。罢工率是按第一个资产的价格除以第二项的价格计算的。例如, 如果您交易 黄金与白银 黄金价格为 1300.0, 银价为 20.0, 罢工率为65.0。如果金价上涨到 1400, 罢工率将上升到70.0。如果银价增加到 25.0, 而金价保持 1300.0, 则罢工率将跌至52.0。除了这种计算的罢工率的配对选项类似于经典的二进制选项。

长期选择

长期选择 更长时间的选项。经典的选择体验日期主要在15分钟和4小时之间, 而长期的选项则超过一天。SpotOption 的体验日期是每周星期五 17:10 UTC, 而您可以选择下一个14个星期五。大多数交易者可以确定长期价格走势更准确, 但必须等待很长时间, 直到他们的交易到期。

短期选择

短期选择 要么 60-第二选项 就像经典的选择, 但有一个相对的经验日期到您的贸易时间。此选项类型在60、90、120、180或300秒后结束, 有时也会30。提防骗子谁试图引诱你使用短期的选择和 鞅策略!大多数交易者很难在这么短的时间内确定价格走势。短期投资的最低金额是在大多数经纪平台低于经典期权, 但平均收益率也较低。如果你想贸易短期选择了解 支撑和阻力.这比将随机交易放在鞅上要好得多。

一个触摸选项

别误会 一触 与触摸/Notouch 选项。这就像一个长期的触摸选项。期权的长周期导致了罢工和目标利率之间很大的距离, 但也有很大的退款。这类选项是不推荐给任何新手, 因为它是很难预测。

发表您的评论在这里

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必需的地方已做标记 *

自由访问最成功的 Autotrader 的后继者:

– 使用平均的信号发生器 90% 获奖率 随着时间的推移
– 连接到该 最佳可用经纪商
– 买卖密码.-和. 帖子货币
– 和更多。

挣钱. 今天的成功挑战: 104半 成功的交易者。立即测试 Calloway 软件 或其他认证交易系统的免费, 并发送给我们你是多么成功, 你赚了多少利润, 并希望我们能为你做的。

上一个成功的交易者:
安杰 b。
是下一个!

Learn all types of Binary options

Follow now!

There are many types of binary options. For beginner its recommend to trade only classic binary options and Touch/Notouch but unfortunately SpotOption doesn’t offer Touch/Notouch options yet. Other types of binary options can help you to understand price movement more. But please don’t trade other types than Classic- and Touch/Notouch binary options only in a demo account.

Classic binary options

The classic binary options are the one you found most information about. Assuming the current price of EUR/USD is 1.10775 (you get for 1 Euro 1.10775 USD) and placing a CALL trade then you win if the price is at the experience date above 1.10775. If you place a PUT trade then you will win if the price is below 1.10775. If the price is at 1.10775 at experience date you will get your investment back. The entry price (in this example 1.10775) is called the strike rate. Between your strike rate and the experience date rate it doesn’t matter where the price moved. You will win the trade even if he jumps in the last second of the trade in the area of your choose. Most strategies and signals using this kind of binary options, hence it is important to understand trading them.

Classic binary option

Touch/Notouch options

Touch/Notouch is another interesting binary option chooses. Unfortunately SpotOption doesn’t support them yet and the implementation differs at most platforms. It is the opposition of the classic options. While your trade at classic options says whether the price is higher or lower than the moment of the trade and doesn’t care where they move until the trade expire, Touch/Notouch option trades say only whether the price hit or hit not a threshold, no matter where the price is at experience date. The distance between the threshold and the actual price of the asset is variable and moves closer the shorter the trade takes.

Pair options

Pair options compare the price change of two different Assets. The strike rate is calculated by the price of the first asset divided by the price of the second one. For example, if you trade Gold vs. Silver while the price of gold is 1300.0 and the price of silver is 20.0 the strike rate is 65.0. If the gold price increments to 1400, the strike rate rise to 70.0. If the silver price increment to 25.0 while the gold price keeps 1300.0, the strike rate fall to 52.0. Except this calculation of the strike rate the Pair option is similar to the classic binary option.

Long term options

Long term options are options over a longer time. Classic options experience date is mostly between 15 minutes and 4 hours while long term options goes about more than one day. The experience date of SpotOption is every week at Friday 17:10 UTC while you can choose one of the next 14 Fridays. Most traders can determine the price movement over a long time more accurate, but have to wait long until their trade is expired.

Short term options

Short term options or 60-second-options are like classic options, but have a relative experience date to your trade time. This option type ends after 60, 90, 120, 180 or 300 seconds, sometimes 30 too. Beware of scammers who try to bait you using short term options and Martingale Strategy! It’s hard for most traders to determine the price movement in such short time frames. The minimal investment sum of short terms is at most broker platforms lower than classic options but the average yield is lower too. If you want trade short term options learn about Support and Resistance. That is much better than place random trades at Martingale.

One touch options

Don’t mistake the One touch with the Touch/Notouch options. It is like a long term touch option. The long period of the option cause in a very big distance between strike and target rate but in a big refund too. This kind of option is not recommended for any newbie because it’s very hard to predict.

Post Your Comment Here

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Stay always up-to-date!

Get the newest investment information steadily delivered direct to your inbox, just a click away. Sign Up Now!
100 % privacy guaranteed
Email address
Language
Secure and Spam free...