被警告鞅策略!

遵循和分享,现在 !

Martingale strategyA warning!

This is to tell and warn you about Martingale strategy. Never use them if you don’t know exact what you do! This strategy is not new and has many names. The true origin is already in the 18th Century. A long time before binary option trading became popular online casinos try already to scam people using that strategy.

How the Martingale strategy works

The idea behind this strategy is really simple: If you lose invest the double sum in the same direction. In binary option trading often are short term options used. It is expected that after some bullish bars a bearish bar occurs – 反之亦然。骗局的策略是,大多数人有概率问题。如果你预先假定一个 50/50-机会,蜡烛是看涨还是看跌后是看涨的蜡烛 更有可能发生看跌的蜡烛。下一支蜡烛的机会又是 50/50 的。其权利,每个失去你接近胜利。但概率不是说当你会赢。这一战略的另一个事实是你投资总和呈几何级数增长。回的网上赌场: 典型的用法是轮盘赌。设置你的钱在红色或黑色。如果你失去双你投资的总和,再设置上相同。如果你美元从 1 开始之后 3 失去,,你未来的投资将是 $ 8,你获得这场胜利将是 $ 16 和你的利润将是 16 – (1 + 2 + 4 + 8) = 16 – 15 = $ 1。你会冒风险 8 美元可能获得 1 美元呢?每次你得到只有你初始投资的总和。它发生在过去,在轮盘赌场进来行黑色的 36 倍。这意味着玩家开始投资的 $ 1 的下一个投资将 1 * (2 36 掌权): $ 68.719.476.736。这个世界没有任何合法赌场会允许如此高的投资和没有逻辑思考人类将会失去 6800 万 USD 获得 1 美元更多。

鞅战略谷歌

鞅战略结论

它是可能的让钱与鞅战略。 但从来没有 如果你不是一个专业的交易者, 尝试一下吧!这就是挣钱的原因. 今天给这里没有任何关于鞅的提示。损失少就足以失去你所有的钱。

发表您的评论在这里

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必需的地方已做标记 *

自由访问最成功的 Autotrader 的后继者:

– 使用平均的信号发生器 90% 获奖率 随着时间的推移
– 连接到该 最佳可用经纪商
– 买卖密码.-和. 帖子货币
– 和更多。

挣钱. 今天的成功挑战: 1021/2000 成功的交易者。立即测试 CryptoBot 或其他认证交易系统的免费, 并发送给我们你是多么成功, 你赚了多少利润, 并希望我们能为你做的。

上一个成功的交易者:
乔纳斯 S。
是下一个!

Be warned about Martingale Strategy!

Follow and share now!

Martingale strategy – A warning!

This is to tell and warn you about Martingale strategy. Never use them if you don’t know exact what you do! This strategy is not new and has many names. The true origin is already in the 18th Century. A long time before binary option trading became popular online casinos try already to scam people using that strategy.

How the Martingale strategy works

The idea behind this strategy is really simple: If you lose invest the double sum in the same direction. In binary option trading often are short term options used. It is expected that after some bullish bars a bearish bar occurs – and vice versa. The scam tactic is that most people have problems with probabilities. If you presuppose a 50/50-Chance that a candle is bullish or bearish, after a bullish candle it is not more likely that a bearish candle occurs. The chance of the next candle is again 50/50. Its right, each loses you come closer to the win. But the probability doesn’t say when you will win. Another fact of this strategy is the exponentially growing of your investment sum. Back to the online casinos: The typical usage is Roulette. Set your money at red or black. If you lose double your investment sum and set it on the same again. If you start with $ 1, after 3 loses, your next investment would be $ 8, your gain of this win would be $ 16 and your profit would be 16 – (1 + 2 + 4 + 8) = 16 – 15 = $ 1. Would you risk $ 8 to gain possibly $ 1? Every time you get only your initial investment sum. It happened in the past that in a Casino at Roulette came 36 times in a row black. That means the next investment of a player with a start investment of $ 1 would be 1 * (2 to the power of 36): $ 68.719.476.736. No legit casino of this world would allow such a high investment and no logic thinking human would risk losing 68 million USD to gain $ 1 more.

martingale-strategy-google

Martingale strategy conclusion

It is possible to makes money with the Martingale strategy. But never try them if you are not already a professional trader! That’s why earn-money.today gives here not any tip for Martingale. Less loses are enough to lose all of your money.

Post Your Comment Here

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Free eBook and education video course in the worth over $100:

– How to use signal generators with average 90 % winning rate over time
– How to connect to the best available brokers
– What cryptocurrency is and how it works.
– How to buy and sell cryptocurrency.
– How to keep your information and funds safe online.
– How to navigate exchanges and store your cryptocurrency safely.
– And more.

Make sure to read the book right away as the state of crypto is constantly changing. Currencies that are “sure things” today might be too expensive to invest in tomorrow.

earn-money.today successful challenge: 1013/2000 successful trader. Test now Bitbubble Tech or other verified trading systems for free and send us how successful you are and how much profit you made, and may what we can do for you.

Last successful trader:
Sebastian B.
Be the next!