MetaTrader的 – 100%的免费应用排行榜的解决方案有很多指标!

遵循和分享,现在 !

想要一个免费的交易套件与专业图表软件包含?您可以测试 马克西姆斯边缘汽车人

MetaTrader的是一个100%的免费聊天解决方案的开发由公司MetaQuotes软件。它配备了大量的指标,脚本语言编写自己的人以及全配置的接口,使得它最好的图表解决方案。您可以下载并从官方主页上安装它是免费的:

www.metaquotes.net

其他一些开发商的报价变化版本(称为叉),但对于初学者是官方从MetaQuote建立绰绰有余。

There are current 2 (incompatible) versions: MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5. Both versions come with lots of indicators and functions. Additional there is included a simple C/Java-like scripting language, named MetaQuotes Language (MQL). With this, you can write your own indicators and scripts. MetaTrader 5 is the newer version and contains more Indicators and an advanced user interface. Because there are 2 versions available, it is recommended to install both and use primary MetaTrader 5, if you don’t need an indicator etc. which is only available for MetaTrader 4. For this post primary MetaTrader 4 was used as base, but changes to MT 5 are noted.

桌面版本是只写了适用于Windows,但Linux应用程序葡萄酒可以在默认配置中没有出现任何问题执行。另外,可能更好的方法是使用MetaTraders基于HTML5的网络交易平台(见下文)。然而,这是一个移动版本的iPhone和Android可用。

下载MetaTrader 4 | 下载MetaTrader 5

MetaTrader user interface

创建一个免费的MetaTrader的帐户!

为了获取图表数据你需要创建一个免费的模拟账户。这是一分钟内完成。迈达克删除旧的模拟账户,但可以稳定地创建一个新的即时。 MetaTrader的要求提供个人详细信息,以创建一个新帐户,但在现实中没有你在输入的问题,这是你的选择,如果你使用你的真实或任何数据。您的用户名是一个递增的数字,密码是随机生成的字符串。

Open a free MetaTrader account

伟大的事情是,MetaTrader的是全配置。例如,你可以影响你对图表任何颜色的主题,并将其保存为模板。

MetaTrader的模板

如果你想建立新的开放图表简单的默认模板覆盖 “默认” 命名模板。为了说明我已经创建了一个基于一种流行的女孩玩具的方案另一种颜色方案。 MetaTrader的支持日本烛台,条形图和折线图。

MetaTrader的-colorsheme

创建自己的MetaTrader的资产组

MetaTrader的支持大量资产的观察与分析。你可以将它们保存为模板,所谓的 。有了这个功能,可以创建不同的经纪人像SpotOption和您的真实货币经纪,不同战略和不同类型的选项自定义设置。不同类型的二元期权使用不同的资产。 MetaTraders默认设置包含17个最常用的货币对。要更改活动的资产,单击在视图菜单 符号。交替,您可以用右键点击在市场观望的符号部分在MetaTrader的应用程序窗口的左侧访问符号菜单。最快,最简单的方法是通过快捷键Ctrl + U。

MetaTrader 5的:MT5包含其他的按钮显示在菜单栏上的符号列表。

在符号,对话框中,可以显示和隐藏您所选择的资产与右侧对应的按钮。这些资产在许多组排序。最常见的货币对你在外汇-组发现。

为了节省在市场报价的符号部分资产组的点击用右键点击,在 另存为…。给他们一个好听的名字,例如 SpotOption经典。您可以加载自定义的设置保存为以下菜单项。

MetaTrader的符号-MT4MetaTrader的符号-MT5

MetaTrader的配有许多指标

如何提到以前的MetaTrader配备了很多指标,开箱即用。其他你可以下载由其他的创建指标 – 或创建自己的一个。

MetaTrader的4自带的这些指标:

  • 加速器振荡器
  • 累加器/分销
  • 鳄鱼
  • 平均动向指数
  • 平均真实范围
  • 真棒振荡器
  • 熊力
  • 布林线
  • 牛力
  • 商品通道指数
  • DEM指标
  • 信封
  • 力指数
  • 分形
  • 鳄鱼振荡器
  • 一目均衡表
  • MACD
  • 市场促进指数
  • 动量
  • 资金流量指标
  • 移动平均线
  • 移动振荡器的平均
  • 交易量指标
  • 抛物转向
  • 相对强弱指数
  • 相对活力指数
  • 标准偏差
  • 随机摆动指标
  • 威廉姆斯’ 百分比范围

MetaTrader 5的: MT5具有相同的指标,作为MT4(部分以另一顺序)和另外的这些:

  • 自适应移动平均
  • 平均动向指数怀尔德
  • 蔡金振荡器
  • 双指数移动平均线
  • 分形自适应移动平均
  • 三重指数移动平均线
  • 可变指数动态平均

要将指标添加到您当前图表使用菜单项 指标 和您所选择的指标。要删除一个或多个指标与点击鼠标右键,在他们和选择 删除指示器。随着 指标清单图表指标清单 或热键 按Ctrl + I)是很容易去除更多的指标快。

MetaTrader的是一个必须为每个交易者。它是免费的,安全的:

www.metaquotes.net

自定义指标

如果你知道你想要一个指标的策略,写在下面留言,或通过发送邮件 联系表 并描述正是指标应该做什么。究竟是指使用不短语,如“如果SMA是在不久的EMA的”,而是“如果SMA是5个点以上和5个点的下面EMA之间”。该指标得到落实,如果有足够的时间(如果不是太复杂)。

Platformindependent webtrading

A great feature of MetaTrader is the webtrading. Other than some webtrading solution it is only HTML5-based. That means you do not need any third-person software like Adobe Flash or Microsoft Silverlight. Each actual browser can execute the webtrader. The webtrading account is not compatible to the local ADSS-Demo-account, you need to create a new exclusively free account. The webtrader implementation differ between MT4 and MT5, accounts are binded to the selected version. If you want use the other one, you have to create an account for the other version too.

网络交易平台的用户界面类似于下载建造,但有些功能(例如保存集和模板)已被删除。它包含了主要的功能,你需要专业的分析图表所有的指标和工具。

访问MetaTrader的webtrading:https://www.mql5.com/en/trading

MetaTrader webtrading interface


概要
来自项目:
MetaTrader的
作者等级:
评分数:
1
总评分:

一个回复“MetaTrader的 – 100%的免费应用排行榜的解决方案有很多指标!”

2016年10月11日在上午05时32分

哇MetaTrader的和可用的买入卖出信号发生器是真正伟大的

回复

发表您的评论在这里

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必需的地方已做标记 *

自由访问最成功的 Autotrader 的后继者:

– 使用平均的信号发生器 90% 获奖率 随着时间的推移
– 连接到该 最佳可用经纪商
– 买卖密码.-和. 帖子货币
– 和更多。

挣钱. 今天的成功挑战: 1021/2000 成功的交易者。立即测试 CryptoBot 或其他认证交易系统的免费, 并发送给我们你是多么成功, 你赚了多少利润, 并希望我们能为你做的。

上一个成功的交易者:
乔纳斯 S。
是下一个!

MetaTrader – 100 % free chart solution with lot indicators!

Follow now!

MetaTrader is a 100 % free chat solution development by the company MetaQuotes Software. It comes with lots of indicators, a script language to write your own ones and a full configurable interface makes it to the best available chart solution. You can download and install it for free from the official homepage:

www.metaquotes.net

Some other developer offer changed versions (called forks), but for beginner is the official builds from MetaQuote more than enough.

There are current 2 (incompatible) versions: MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5. Both versions come with lots of indicators and functions. Additional there is included a simple C/Java-like scripting language, named MetaQuotes Language (MQL). With this, you can write your own indicators and scripts. MetaTrader 5 is the newer version and contains more Indicators and an advanced user interface. Because there are 2 versions available, it is recommended to install both and use primary MetaTrader 5, if you don’t need an indicator etc. which is only available for MetaTrader 4. For this post primary MetaTrader 4 was used as base, but changes to MT 5 are noted.

The desktop version is only written for Windows but the Linux application Wine can execute them in the default configuration without any problems. Another, may better way is to use MetaTraders HTML5-based webtrader (see below). Nevertheless, it is a mobile version for iPhone and Android available.

Download MetaTrader 4 | Download MetaTrader 5

MetaTrader user interface

Create a free MetaTrader account!

For fetching chart data do you need to create a free demo account. This is done within a minute. MetaQuotes deletes old demo accounts, but you can steadily create a new one immediate. MetaTrader ask for personal details to create a new account, but in reality doesn’t matters what you type in, it is your choice if you use your real or any data. Your username is a incrementing number, and the password is a random generated string.

Open a free MetaTrader account

The great thing is that MetaTrader is full configurable. For example, you can color your charts in any color theme and save them as templates.

metatrader-template

If you want setup the default template for new open charts simple overwrite the “Default” named template. To show you another color scheme I’ve created a scheme based on a popular girl toy. MetaTrader support Japanese candlesticks, Bar charts and Line charts.

metatrader-colorsheme

Create your own MetaTrader asset sets

MetaTrader support a lots assets for watching and analyzing. You can save them as templates, called sets. With this feature it is possible to create a custom set for different brokers like SpotOption and your real money broker, different strategies and different types of options. Different types of binary options use different assets. MetaTraders default set contain the 17 most common currency pairs. To change the active assets click in the View menu at Symbols. Alternating you can access the Symbol menu with a right click at the symbol part of the market watch at the left side of the MetaTrader application window. The fastest and easiest way is the Hotkey Ctrl + U.

MetaTrader 5: MT5 contains additional a button to show the Symbol list in the menu bar.

In the Symbols-Dialog can you show and hide assets of your choice with correspond buttons on the right side. The assets are sorted in many groups. The most common currency pairs do you find in the Forex-groups.

To save the asset set click in the symbol part of the Market Watch with a right click, at Sets and Save as…. Give them a good name, for example SpotOption classic. You can load a custom set below the Save as menu item.

metatrader-symbols-mt4metatrader-symbols-mt5

MetaTrader come with many indicators

How mentioned previous MetaTrader come with a lot indicators out of the box. Additional you can download indicators created by other ones – or create your own one.

MetaTrader 4 comes with these indicators:

  • Accelerator Oscillator
  • Accumulator/Distribution
  • Alligator
  • Average Directional Movement Index
  • Average True Range
  • Awesome Oscillator
  • Bears Power
  • Bollinger Bands
  • Bulls Power
  • Commodity Channel Index
  • DeMarker
  • Envelopes
  • Force Index
  • Fractals
  • Gator Oscillator
  • Ichimoku Kinko Hyo
  • MACD
  • Market Facilitation Index
  • Momentum
  • Money Flow Index
  • Moving Average
  • Moving Average of Oscillators
  • On Balance Volume
  • Volumes
  • Parabolic SAR
  • Relative Strength Index
  • Relative Vigor Index
  • Standard Deviation
  • Stochastic Oscillator
  • Williams’ Percent Range

MetaTrader 5: MT5 has the same indicators as MT4 (partially in another order) and additional these:

  • Adaptive Moving Average
  • Average Directional Movement Index Wilder
  • Chaikin Oscillator
  • Double Exponential Moving Average
  • Fractal Adaptive Moving Average
  • Triple Exponential Moving Average
  • Variable Index Dynamic Average

To add an indicator to your current chart use the Menuitem Insert, Indicators and the indicator of your choice. To remove an or more indicator click with the right mouse button at them and select Delete Indicator. With the Indicator List (Charts, Indicator List or the Hotkey Ctrl + I) is it easy to remove more indicators fast.

MetaTrader is a must-have for each trader. It’s free and safe:

www.metaquotes.net

Custom Indicators

If you know a strategy you want an indicator for, write a comment below or send a message via the contact form and describe exactly what the indicator should do. Exactly means to use not phrases like “if a SMA is in the near of an EMA”, but “if a SMA is between 5 pips above and 5 pips below an EMA”. The indicator gets implement, if there is a plenty of time (and if it is not too complex).

Platformindependent webtrading

A great feature of MetaTrader is the webtrading. Other than some webtrading solution it is only HTML5-based. That means you do not need any third-person software like Adobe Flash or Microsoft Silverlight. Each actual browser can execute the webtrader. The webtrading account is not compatible to the local ADSS-Demo-account, you need to create a new exclusively free account. The webtrader implementation differ between MT4 and MT5, accounts are binded to the selected version. If you want use the other one, you have to create an account for the other version too.

The user interface of the webtrader is similar to the download-build, but some functions (for example saving sets and templates) was removed. It contains the major functions and all indicators and tools you need to professional analyze charts.

Visit MetaTrader webtrading: https://www.mql5.com/en/trading

MetaTrader webtrading interface


Summary
Reviewed Item:
MetaTrader
Authors rating:
Rating count:
1
Total rating:
5

One Reply to “MetaTrader – 100 % free chart solution with lot indicators!”

Joan

October 11, 2016 at 5:32 am

whoa metatrader and the available buy sell signal generators are really great

Reply

Post Your Comment Here

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Stay always up-to-date!

Get the newest investment information steadily delivered direct to your inbox, just a click away. Sign Up Now!
100 % privacy guaranteed
Email address
Language
Secure and Spam free...