该均线交叉是newbits和利弊一个好策略

遵循和分享,现在 !

移动平均交叉策略 是一个趋势跟踪指标。这意味着您将二进制期权交易置于上升趋势, 并将交易置于下行趋势。移动平均是战略中最重要的外汇指标之一。

表明趋势的最简单方法是使用2移动平均值。主要时期为50和100。有更多种类的移动平均值。简单移动平均 (SMA) 是基本平均值。指数移动平均 (均线), 平滑移动平均 (SMMA) 和线性加权移动平均 (LWMA) 是平滑的版本。对于趋势指示, 建议使用简单的移动平均或指数移动平均值。如果平均期为50以上的 100, 资产处于上升趋势。如果50期间的平均值低于 100, 则该资产在这个时间框架内处于下行趋势。资产可以在不同的时间框架内同时处于上升和下降趋势。如果两个移动平均得到更多的分离趋势变得更强, 如果两者都接近的趋势变得更弱。如果两条线越过趋势反转。

对于移动平均交叉策略遵循的趋势!

如果趋势是非常强烈的, 你可以跟随他们, 并在同一目录中进行交易, 因为在一个强大的趋势, 你发现大部分蜡烛棒的方向。但这是一项价格行动, 需要先进的交易技巧。因此对于初学者来说, 使用移动平均来进行清晰的交易信号更容易。您需要选择一个资产, 而不会发生快速的价格变化。一个非常稳定的资产例如欧元/美元。

要使用这个策略, 你需要3指数移动平均值 (均线) 与期间 10, 25 和50。交易信号产生, 如果均线10快速越过两个其他 EMAs 由于趋势变化强劲。更快的交叉是更好的。如果发生交叉, 您必须等待一点。如果价格下跌更多的人购买资产, 如果价格上涨更多的人出售资产, 价格的变化就会在股票交易中被推回。如果没有价格的下滑, 这是一个很好的反对, 将呼叫贸易的上行交叉和贸易的向下交叉。

A fast Moving average crossover is a good entry point for binary options

使用移动平均交叉策略保持保存!

别忘了留意你的开放交易。也许均线10移动回来, 因为在价格推迟发生后。在这种情况下, 你可以出售你的位置或 栅栏 他们 minimalize 你的失落。

这个策略的设置需要较少的设置, 并可以使用完全交易新手。但请不要在没有测试和培训策略的情况下交换二进制选项。你需要学习看到正确的入口点和交易信号, 如果交叉发生。为此, 平台 SpotOption 的建议。他们也提供演示帐户。请先联系您的支持, 然后再加入他们, 以获得一个演示帐户, 并培训成功的策略。

发表您的评论在这里

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必需的地方已做标记 *

绝对是新的: 通过购买广告赚钱

挣钱. 今天的成功挑战: 104半 成功的交易者。立即测试 Calloway 软件 或其他认证交易系统的免费, 并发送给我们你是多么成功, 你赚了多少利润, 并希望我们能为你做的。

52%

上一个成功的交易者:
安杰 b。
是下一个!

The Moving Average Crossover is a good strategy for newbits and pros

Follow and share now!

The Moving Average Crossover Strategy is a trend-following indicator. This means you place binary option CALL trades in an uptrend and PUT trades in a downtrend. The Moving Average is one of the most important forex indicators for strategies.

The simplest way to indicate a trend is using 2 Moving Averages. The main periods for this are 50 and 100. There are more kinds of Moving Averages. Simple Moving Average (SMA) is the basic average. Exponential Moving Average (EMA), Smoothed Moving Average (SMMA) and Linear Weighted Moving Average (LWMA) are smoothed versions. For trend indication it’s recommend to use Simple Moving Average or Exponential Moving Average. If the Average with period 50 above the 100 the asset is in an uptrend. If the Average with period 50 is below the 100 the asset is in a downtrend at this time frame. An asset can be in an up- and downtrend simultaneously at different time frames. If both Moving Averages get more apart the trend get stronger, if both get closer the trend get weaker. If both lines cross the trend reverse.

For the Moving Average Crossover strategy follow the trend!

If the trend is very strong you can follow them and place a trade in the same directory because at a strong trend you found mostly candle sticks in a direction. But this is a piece of price action and requires advance trading skills. Hence for beginner it’s easier to use Moving Averages for clear trading signals. You need to choose an asset without fast price changes. A very stable asset for example is EUR/USD.

To use this strategy you need 3 Exponential Moving Averages (EMA) with the period 10, 25 and 50. Trade signals get generated if the EMA 10 fast crosses both other EMAs due to the trend changed strong. A faster crossover is better. If a crossover occurred, you have to wait a little bit. A stronger price change get pushed back at stock trades since if the price fall more people buy the asset and if the price raise more people sell the asset. If no price pushback occur it’s a good opposition to place a CALL trade at an upwards crossover and a PUT trade at a downwards crossover.

A fast Moving average crossover is a good entry point for binary options

Keep save by using the Moving Average Crossover strategy!

Don’t forget to keep an eye at you open trades. Maybe the EMA 10 moves back since at price pushback occur later. In this case you can sell your position or fence them to minimalize your lost.

The setup of this strategy needs less setup and can be used by totally trading newbies. But please never trade binary options without testing and train a strategy. You need to learn to see the right entry points and trading signals if a crossover occurred. For this, the platform SpotOption is recommended. They provide demo accounts too. Please contact the support first before you join them to get a demo account and train this strategy to success.

Post Your Comment Here

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Stay always up-to-date!

Get the newest investment information steadily delivered direct to your inbox, just a click away. Sign Up Now!
100 % privacy guaranteed
Email address
Language
Secure and Spam free...