技术指标

遵循和分享,现在 !

世界各地的贸易商创造了许多技术指标。技术指标是一个数学公式, 用于图表蜡烛的性质, 如开放, 关闭高, 低或当前价格。它得到了快速查看和比较的图形表示。并将其技术指标建立为准标准。大多数图表平台支持这些。一些经纪平台也支持技术指标, 但使用它们是不推荐的。赚钱. 今天不知道任何二进制期权经纪人谁的技术指标是真正有用的实施。技术指标推荐图表软件是 MetaTrader的。它配备了大量的技术指标开箱即用,你可以有免费提供的指标,改变存在,或者创建自己的。以下所有指标MetaTrader的可用了。请注意,没有技术交易者单独只用一个指标。没有 圣杯 任何指标。没有指标将赢得各个行业和没有战略在每个市场条件下工作。你需要学习和培训。这仅仅是可用的指标一小部分。

鳄鱼

鳄鱼是完全descripted在这篇文章: 短吻鳄趋势跟踪指标战略 !

移动平均线

To get the average of any numbers the mathematic way is simple add all and deviate through the count of all numbers. For example the average of the numbers 5, 6 and 10 is (5 + 6 + 10) = 21 / 3 = 7. The moving average is a trend-following indicator. There are 4 types of moving averages: The simple moving average (SMA), linar weighted moving average (LWMA), exponential moving average (EMA) and the smoothed moving average (SMMA). The simple moving average is the plain data like the calculation above. Linear weighted moving averages using for his computations for each candle a decrementing value. This is used as weight for the candle. With this the last candles have more weight than the old ones. The linear weighted moving average reacts faster at price changes than the simple moving average. The exponential moving average is similar to the weighted moving average but use an exponential decrementing value as weight. Older candles count still less than at a linear weighted moving average. The most used moving averages are simple and exponential moving averages. The classic use case is trend detection. Define an EMA with a short period, for example 50. After that define a second EMA with a long period, for example 100. If the short EMA above the long one, this asset has an uptrend, else it has a downtrend. More distance between the EMAs mean the trend is stronger. If both EMAs crossing the trend reverse.

母亲

快速EMA(12,红色)和慢速EMA(26,蓝色)进入MetaTrader 4,当快速冲EMA高于慢EMA的资产价格处于上升趋势,否则它是在一个下降趋势。技术指标 移动平均汇总/分离 下面descripted直接覆盖该功能。

移动平均汇总/分离

移动平均汇总/分离(MACD)是使用2技术指标 – 3个移动平均。 2周均线与不同时期获得不惜任何代价应用。与短(快速)期间和EMA与长(慢)期间EMA的区别是MACD的结果。这是另一种方式来显示趋势。如果结果是肯定的快速EMA低于缓慢的,否则的结果是否定的。越是远离零的趋势更强。主要是一个MACD使用具有在MACD结果作为触发线一个额外SMA。如果主线路越过触发线中产生的主要线的方向的信号。这是一个很可靠的指标,从趋势profite。

MACD

MACD(12,26,9)中的Metatrader 4。这些被示出为histiogram。当红线越过绿MACD则走势在其他方向可能将。规避市场条件,其中MACD快速切换之间的正面和负面的(无方向性的趋势)以及信号线保持接近MACD。 (几乎恒定的趋势)。当两个线使得像的3,4和7个大圈跨过产生良好的信号。要确定这个信号,你可以使用下面的奥萨马descripted。在如果信号线穿越零线,因为这不是真正的MACD线不产生信号histiogram视图不要忘记。

振荡器 – 移动平均线

移动平均值的振荡器(OSMA)是使用一个MACD技术指标。这是简单的MACD结果和他的信号线之间的差值。这意味着它显示MACD和信号之间的距离。当OSMA零交叉信号线交叉MACD线。

第八

甲MACD(12,26,9)在中间和OSMA(12,26,9)在下面的Metatrader 4.如果MACD和信号线之间的距离的增长的OSMA成长,如果信号线交叉的MACD OSMA零交叉。

真棒振荡器

该真棒振荡器(AO)是类似于MACD技术指标。除了MACD他使用了两个SMA和EMA不计算他的价值。这意味着真棒振荡器更慢近期价格变化的反应。他不使用的信号线。如果振荡器频率较高的市场动作更大。

至

AO显示在MT4客户它采用固定的周期。

布林线

布林线得到了由约翰·博兰热创建。这是最常用的技术指标之一。布林带的基底是在中央的一个移动平均值。基于偏差计算得到的距离。这得到减去并添加到基线。背后的想法是,高或低的价格会返回到他的平均水平。大多数交易商推测,当价格达到布林带的一个回迁到中间带的预期。如果价格突破了乐队在同一个方向上的强劲走势的预期。如果乐队得到小在任何方向上的一大举措的预期。布林带的战略是典型的非常可靠的。

布林带

布林(14,2.2)显示在MT4客户。

相对强弱指数

相对强度指数(RSI)的技术指标计算wheter资产是超买或超卖。其值具有介于0和100%的范围内。 70%以上的典型的值意味着该资产是超买,低于30%的值意味着该资产是超卖。它采用全看涨的均线和所有看跌蜡烛在一个特定时期的移动平均线之间的关系。当资产是超买可能更商贩出售她的资产,当资产是超跌可能更多的贸易商购买。

RSI

RSI(14)中的Metatrader 4.表明被标记的30%和RSI值的70%。

分形

该指标 分形 是在股票营销经常用来设置销售止损。他展示了一个简单的图表盘片。如果两个左、右蜡烛杆的高比被检查的低, 则出现上部分形。就像这样发生了一个较低的分形, 如果两个左右的蜡烛杆有一个较高的低。分形显示好和简单 支持/阻力水平.如果价格触及最近发生的分形, 主要是价格在另一方向的回报。如果价格突破了分形, 有时价格在相同的突破方向上移动强劲。支撑/阻力水平是高的蜡烛杆与上部分形, 支持/阻力水平的低分形是低的蜡烛。

fractials

在的Metatrader 4所示分形。

发表您的评论在这里

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必需的地方已做标记 *

自由访问最成功的 Autotrader 的后继者:

– 使用平均的信号发生器 90% 获奖率 随着时间的推移
– 连接到该 最佳可用经纪商
– 买卖密码.-和. 帖子货币
– 和更多。

挣钱. 今天的成功挑战: 1021/2000 成功的交易者。立即测试 CryptoBot 或其他认证交易系统的免费, 并发送给我们你是多么成功, 你赚了多少利润, 并希望我们能为你做的。

上一个成功的交易者:
乔纳斯 S。
是下一个!

Technical indicators

Follow now!

Technical indicator overview

There are lots of technical indicators created by traders around the globe. A technical indicator is a mathematical formula applied to chart candle properties like open-, closed- high-, low- or current price. It gets a graphical representation for fast seeing and comparison. Some technical indicators of them are established as quasi-standard. Most of the chart platforms support these. Some broker platforms support technical indicators too but use them is is not recommend. Binaryoptionscamscanner don’t know any binary option broker who technical indicators are really useful implemented. The recommend chart software for technical indicators is Metatrader. It comes with lots of technical indicators out of the box and you can include free available indicators, change exists or creates your own ones. All following indicators are available in Metatrader too. Please note that no technical trader use only one indicator alone. There is no holy grail of any indicator. No indicators will win each trade and no strategy works in each market condition. You need to learn and train. This is only a small selection of the available indicators.

Alligator

The alligator is full descripted in this post: Nuvo Finance strategy: Alligator trend following indicator!

Moving average

To get the average of any numbers the mathematic way is simple add all and deviate through the count of all numbers. For example the average of the numbers 5, 6 and 10 is (5 + 6 + 10) = 21 / 3 = 7. The moving average is a trend-following indicator. There are 4 types of moving averages: The simple moving average (SMA), linar weighted moving average (LWMA), exponential moving average (EMA) and the smoothed moving average (SMMA). The simple moving average is the plain data like the calculation above. Linear weighted moving averages using for his computations for each candle a decrementing value. This is used as weight for the candle. With this the last candles have more weight than the old ones. The linear weighted moving average reacts faster at price changes than the simple moving average. The exponential moving average is similar to the weighted moving average but use an exponential decrementing value as weight. Older candles count still less than at a linear weighted moving average. The most used moving averages are simple and exponential moving averages. The classic use case is trend detection. Define an EMA with a short period, for example 50. After that define a second EMA with a long period, for example 100. If the short EMA above the long one, this asset has an uptrend, else it has a downtrend. More distance between the EMAs mean the trend is stronger. If both EMAs crossing the trend reverse.

ema

Fast EMA(12, red) and slow EMA(26, blue) in Metatrader 4. When the fast red EMA is above the slow EMA the Assets price is at an uptrend, else it is in a downtrend. The technical indicator Moving Average Convergence/Divergence descripted below directly covers this function.

 

Moving Average Convergence/Divergence

The Moving Average Convergence/Divergence (MACD) is a technical indicator that use 2 – 3 moving averages. 2 EMAs with differently periods get applied at any price. The difference of the EMA with the short (fast) period and the EMA with the long (slow) period is the result of the MACD. It is another way to show the trend. If the result is positive the fast EMA is below the slow one, else the result is negative. The more away from zero the trend is stronger. Mostly a MACD is used with a additional SMA at the MACD result as trigger line. If the main line cross the trigger line a signal in the direction of the main line is generated. This is a very reliable indicator to profite from trend.

macd

MACD(12,26,9) in Metatrader 4. These is shown as histiogram. When the red line cross the green MACD then the trend going probably in the other direction.  Avoid market condition where the MACD switch fast between positive and negative (undirectional trend) and where the signal line remain near the MACD. (Nearly constant trend). A good signal is generated when both lines makes a big circle like the 3., 4. and 7. cross over. To identify this signals you can use the OsMA descripted below. Don’t forget at a histiogram view that no signal is generated if the signal line cross the zero line as this isn’t the real MACD line.

Oscillator – Moving Average

The Oscillator of moving average (OsMA) is a technical indicator that use a MACD. It is simple the difference between MACD result and his signal line. This means it shows the distance between MACD and the signal. When the OsMA cross zero the signal line cross the MACD line.

osma

A MACD(12,26,9) in the middle and a OsMA(12,26,9) below in Metatrader 4. If the distance between MACD and signal line grows the OsMA grow, if the signal line cross MACD the OsMA cross zero.

Awesome oscillator

The awesome oscillator (AO) is a technical indicator similar to the MACD. Other than the MACD he uses two SMA and not EMA to calculate his value. That’s means the awesome oscillator reacts more slowly to recent price changes. He doesn’t use a signal line. If the oscillator is higher the market moves more.

ao

AO showed in Metatrader 4. It uses fixed periods.

Bollinger Bands

Bollinger bands got created by John Bollinger. It is one of the most used technical indicators. The base of bollinger bands is an moving average in the middle. Based on a deviation get a distance computed. This get subtracted and added to the base line. The idea behind is that a high or low price will return back to his average. Most trader speculate that when the price reach one of the bollinger bands a move back to the middle band is expected. If the price breaks out the bands a strong trend in the same direction is expected. If the bands get small a big move in any direction is expected. Bollinger band strategies are typical very reliable.

bollingerbands

Bollinger bands(14,2.2) showed in Metatrader 4.

Relative Strength Index

The relative strength index (RSI) technical indicator calculate wheter an asset is overbought or oversold. Its value has the range between 0 and 100 %. Typical a value above 70 % means the asset is overbought, a value below 30 % means the asset is oversold. It uses the relation between the moving average of all bullish and the moving average of all bearish candles in a specific period. When an asset is overbought probably more traders sell her asset, when an asset is oversold probably more traders buy it.

rsi

RSI(14) showed in Metatrader 4. 30 % and 70 % of the RSI values is marked.

Fractals

The indicator Fractals is in stock marketing often used to set an sell stop. He shows a simple chart platters. A upper Fractals occures if the left two and right two candle sticks have a lower high than the checked one. Just like that occures a lower Fractals if the two left and right candle sticks habe a higher low. For binary option trading Fractals showing good and simple Support/Resistance-levels. If the price touch a recently occured Fractals mostly the price return in the other direction. If the price breaks out of the Fractals sometimes the price move strong in the same direction of the breakout.

fractials

Fractals shown in Metatrader 4.

Post Your Comment Here

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Stay always up-to-date!

Get the newest investment information steadily delivered direct to your inbox, just a click away. Sign Up Now!
100 % privacy guaranteed
Email address
Language
Secure and Spam free...