交易指标

遵循和分享,现在 !

交易员的类型

交易二进制选项你可以简单地选择一个资产, 一个方向和经验的时间和地点的贸易。重要的问题是: 什么资产?什么目录?什么体验时间?找到这3问题的答案的方法通常是相同的, 有很多方法可以找到。这是分为3组: 基础, 技术分析和价格行动。这3组中没有一个比另一个更好或更差。它主要是个人选择的交易者, 你不能在任何市场条件下使用所有。

例如, 如果没有任何可用资产的消息, 则无法进行基本交易。另一方面, 如果有关于同一资产的消息, 你不应该交易技术。对于初学者, 它是强烈建议选择其中之一, 可以测试他们在一个演示帐户和保持集中。这是最好的交易三好于所有三坏。另外有一个4。组: Autotrader 用户。

基本交易员

根本是 交易新闻 叫。这是一个非常准确的名称。例如, 一个电脑游戏公司想开发一个新游戏, 继续一个非常流行的游戏。现在, 一个二进制期权交易员推测, 许多外汇交易员购买这家公司的股票, 因为新的游戏将增加公司的善意。更多的买家比卖方增加股票价值的时候, 这个消息出来。如果游戏是根据销售量的多少来发布的, 股票的价格就会增加或递减。这称为 泡沫.无论价格是否再次下跌, 他都是根据第一条消息赚钱的, 但如果销售数量得到释放, 可以再交易一次, 可能在另一个方向。显示全球新闻的经济日历。一个好的日历为货币在主页 investing.com:

http://www.investing.com/economic-calendar

请确保时区设置正确。你看新闻的时间, 新闻的影响显示为公牛头 (更多公牛头意味更强的冲击) 和预测, 最后新闻和在过去新闻的结果当前结果。即使你不交易根本保持每一次对新闻的关注。经验法则是在新闻前后半小时不交易资产。

经济日历

投资 com 的经济日历

技术分析

技术指标是数学公式。有许多预先创造和广泛使用, 例如布林带。另外还有一些用户创建的指示器。为技术分析免费图表解决方案 MetaTrader的 是推荐的。船上有许多指示器。您可以使用一个简单的脚本语言称为 MetaQuotes 语言 创建您自己的指标或包括其他交易者创建的免费指标。技术分析的最大优点是, 其他交易者创建的策略可以很容易地使用。你也可以使用其他交易方式的技术指标。最大的例子是移动平均值, 用于确定趋势。这对价格的作用也很有帮助。

布林带

可见 布林带的表示法 (14, 2.2)

阅读更多: 技术指标

价格行动

价格行动交易者对价格变动做出直接反应。例如, 如果价格触及一个强大的 支持或阻力 交易者将二进制期权交易置于另一方向。二进制期权交易中的另一种经典价格行为称为 倒票.即使是价格稳定 (非暴力), 他不断变化, 因为世界上有数以百万计的交易者。一个卖钱的商人在任何方向等待价格波动的短的峰值, 然后在另一个方向上进行交易。你需要刷很多的经验, 它不是推荐给初学者, 但它是一个很好的例子, 价格行动与二进制期权交易。价格行动并不意味着你从来没有使用任何技术指标。特别是移动平均可以用来确定趋势。为价格行动市场情况存在, 叫 图表形态

阅读更多: 图表形态

Autotrader

很难找到一个合法的 autotrader。大多数服务都试图欺骗你。赚钱. 今天的目标是在这种骗局服务之间进行过滤, 承诺你最疯狂的东西和 autotrader, 这使你真正的利润。目前已知的最佳 autotrading 服务是 TAI机器人趋势指标, 但还有一些更完整的合法软件。浏览我们的合法部分, 找到最好的一个给你。

发表您的评论在这里

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必需的地方已做标记 *

绝对是新的: 通过购买广告赚钱

挣钱. 今天的成功挑战: 104半 成功的交易者。立即测试 Calloway 软件 或其他认证交易系统的免费, 并发送给我们你是多么成功, 你赚了多少利润, 并希望我们能为你做的。

52%

上一个成功的交易者:
安杰 b。
是下一个!

Trading indicators

Follow and share now!

Type of traders

To trade binary options you have simple to choose an asset, a direction and experience time and place the trade. The important questions are: What asset? What directory? What experience time? The way to find the answer of these 3 questions is generally the same one and there are many ways to find out. This is split in 3 groups: Fundamental, Technical analytics and Price action. None of these 3 groups is better or worse than the other. It is mostly the personally choose of the trader and you cannot use all of them in any market conditions.

For example you cannot trade Fundamental if there is no news to any available asset. On the other hand you should not trade technical if there is news on the same assets. For a beginner it is strong recommended to select one of these, may test them in a demo account and stay focusing. It is better to trade one of the three good than all three bad. Additional there is a 4. group: Autotrader users.

Fundamental traders

Fundamental is trading news called too. This is a very accurate name. For example, a computer game company wants to develop a new game, the continuation of a very popular game. A binary option trader speculates now, that many forex traders buy stocks of this company since the new game would increment the goodwill of the company. More buyer than seller increment the stock value at the moment this news comes out. If the game get released based on the number of sales the price of the stock increment or decrement again. This is called a Bubble. For the trade it makes no matter if the price fall again, he makes his money based on the first news but can trade again if the number of sales get released, may in the other direction. Economy calendars showing global news. A good calendar for currencies is at the homepage investing.com:

http://www.investing.com/economic-calendar

Make sure the Time zone is set up correct. You see the time of news, the impact of the news shown as bull heads (more bull heads means stronger impact) and the Forecast, the result of last news and at past news the current result. Even if you do not trade fundamental keep every time an eye at the news. The rule of thumb is to do not trade an asset a half hour before and after news.

economic-calendar

investing.com’s economic calendar

Technical analytics

Technical indicators are mathematical formulas. There are much pre-created and widely used, for example the Bollinger Bands. Additional there are some user created indicators. For technical analytics the free chart solution MetaTrader is recommend. It come with many indicators on board. You can use a simple script language called MetaQuotes Language create your own indicators or include free indicators created by other traders. The biggest advantage of technical analytics is that strategies created by other traders can be used easy. You can use technical indicators in other trading ways too. The biggest example is the Moving Average which is used primary to determine trends. This can be very helpful in price action too.

bollinger-bands

Visible representation of bollinger bands (14, 2.2)

Read more: Technical indicators

Price action

Price action traders react direct at the price movement. For example if the price touches a strong support or resistance the trader places a binary option trade in the other direction. Another classical price action in binary option trading is called scalping. Even is the price is stable (non-violent) he change constantly as there are millions of traders worldwide. A scalping trader waits for a short peak of price movement in any direction and then place a trade in the other direction. You need for scalping lots of experience and it is not recommend for a beginner but it is a good example of price action trading with binary options. Price action does not mean that you never use any technical indicator. Especially the moving average can used to determine trends. For price action do market conditions exist, called Chart pattern.

Read more: Chart pattern

Autotrader

It’s hard to find a legit autotrader. Most services try to scam you. earn-money.today’s goal is to filter between such scam services promise you the craziest stuff and autotrader, which makes you real profit. The current best autotrading service known is TAI Robotic Trend Indicator, but there are some more full legitimate softwares. Browse through our legit section to find the best one for you.

Post Your Comment Here

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Stay always up-to-date!

Get the newest investment information steadily delivered direct to your inbox, just a click away. Sign Up Now!
100 % privacy guaranteed
Email address
Language
Secure and Spam free...